Holozing Curation Compilation #135

in Holozing Communitylast month
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #135

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @libertycrypto27
Curator: @kstreet

The deepest of deep dives!

Holozing: Focus On ZING Market Value (March 7, 2024 - May 18, 2024) + My Investment Strategy Update + My Road To 100K ZING

Although Holozing is a bit behind the roadmap I continue to have maximum trust in the development team because it is a team composed of true Hivers who have a good reputation on Hive.
I also continue to be very interested in this project because Hive and Hive games are one of my greatest passions and I really like the idea behind the Holozing project.

Author: @sephiwolf
Curator: @kstreet

How could you be angry holding such a cute sheep?!

Digital Art / Woolitz human & plush Woolio / Holozing Fanart (Eng -Esp)

Greetings dear friends of Holozing!
I hope you are very well, I am very happy to be with you once again.
As I told in my other post, I was unemployed for a week, I changed my pc for a new one, and with this I had to install new programs, which despite not mastering them 100% have many tools which I will try to use in my next illustrations.

Author: @lorentm
Curator: @kstreet

Amazing work!

Grass Raccoon Animated Style

The grass raccoon character has always fascinated me with his adorable appearance and unique design. This anthropomorphic raccoon with anime influenced features is truly charming. Her big expressive eyes are one of the most attention grabbing elements that contribute to her innate tenderness.

Author: @yolimarag
Curator: @kstreet

Well made as always!

[ESP-ING] Necklace Inspired by the healer of light + Rewards

Greetings to all the Holozing community, happy to be with you again, I had never done anything for the light healer and the light has a lot of energy, so I looked for an inspiration center and saw two things I could do, but I decided on one.

Author: @victoradebiyiart
Curator: @kstreet

Looking good!

water healer fan art (Eng/Spa)

in todays post I've got my fan art for one of the most popular
well currently the most fan art character in the Holozing community,
it the water healer

Author: @masummim50
Curator: @kstreet

Great job!

Male forest healer - holozing fan art

Hello people of holozing community, how are you all today? i hope everyone is having a great day. today i made a new fanart for the forest male character.
green is one of the best color to paint with. however everytime i make a forest healer the whole color palette seems to become completely and utterly green.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Spooky!

ELECTRO HORROR (light healer and zappity)

Today I bring you what is my favorite illustration of the healers that I have done in this case. I took the pretty #lighthealer and #zappity and I made them like some kind of Frankensteins, it's not Halloween yet but the idea came to my mind and I I wanted to do hahaha

Author: @dreloop07
Curator: @kstreet

Good work!

Woolitz- Holozing Fan-Art! - Digital Art [POR/ENG]

Hey guys! Welcome to @dreloop07, but once here to make a digital art for you inspired by the character "Woolitz" I hope it will be popular when the game @holozing is released, but until then we can enjoy it with good art and make some theories about it.

Author: @dnagameroficial
Curator: @kstreet

Really nice!

A radiant version of the majestic Infurnal with glitch effect - Fan Art

I am back to my work as a digital artist, and today I will be showing you my latest drawing inspired by one of my favorite #Holozing creatures, that's my friends the fire wolf, but with its more colorful evolution that many must already know "Infurnal as Radiant HoloMax", which by the way has other versions that you can see by visiting this post...

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

Last but not least. Had to get this one up on the website asap. A beautiful work of art!

A new costume for our water healer | Holozing fanart!

My exam is finally over so I'm back hehe. Ah I really missed this. I took a day off to recover first before posting a new art blog in here. Exam was traumatising as usual. No surprises there, right 😂? Anyway who wants to blab about boring stuff. So as my comeback post I decided to draw water healer. I decided to give her a new suit this time. I was kinda getting bored from drawing the coat all the time so I designed a new top. This is how it turned out and I hope you guys like it :)


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

thanks a lot for seletioning and curating my post
@tipu curate

Thanks @kstreet for the compliment 🤩🤩🤩.

hey thanks for this @zingcontent @kstreet :D

Thank you for supporting art!