You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the last two days I have learned:

@jerrytsuseer,

I quit smoking cigarettes in May 2020. Yes, I use a vape (4 ingredients rather than however many) but I just traded one addiction for another. My Mom and her life partner both have COPD as well as emphysema... Her partner has it much worse. I have known folks who had it, that did NOT smoke, but man... like you said, just a horrible way to go. Sure... we could sit and talk about how they can cure all the "insert your fave sickness here" till we are blue in the face. But despite all of that. I think it is awesome you got some help, and sure appreciate your sharing it with us!

#tomorrowisthegoal
#buildingpositivebridges
#thoughtfuldailypost
#eatatjoes (lol)

Sort:  

#eatatjoes I will have to try that one