First time using the Handicapped card to skip the line

in Veteranslast year (edited)


We had an Primary last Spring.
We had an Election about a month ago.
Now, a runoff between just two people.
Lot of bother over two idiots if you ask me.


As you can see, the line goes around the corner to the door.
Had I not used the disabled/handicapped/senior citizen card (which simply means I identified myself as a disabled/handicapped person, and was ushered right past the line), I would possibly still be standing in line.

Sort:  

Nice jerry this will save you from some situations!

In truth, voting has become somewhat frightening for me, as no matter what they say, light skinned people are the minority here these days, so I am clearly voting against the majority, and it makes me afraid to a degree.
I can't run like I once could, I certainly can't fight (never could really, I'm non confrontational)
This way I was in and out real quick like

Congratulations @jerrytsuseer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 3700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 3800 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking