The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #139.

in Love The Clouds2 years ago
This beautiful sky with its white clouds make a perfect combination with the green vegetation, I captured them on the side of the road, I found them spectacular, I did not hesitate to take out my cell phone and leave the testimony to share it with the cloud-loving community.




Undoubtedly, the sky and its clouds look perfect with the landscape, it is a panoramic view full of natural beauty. The photo was taken in the afternoon, in the state of Trujillo, Venezuela.



Thanks to friend @tobetada, who every week gives us a space to share the beautiful skies around us.

If you wish to participate here is the link.
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-139




Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C.