Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #139

in Love The Clouds β€’ 2 years ago

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_Contest.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

Welcome everyone to another round of #LoveTheClouds!

>>>Have a look at the new upates for our community here<<<

Bottom.jpg

I am calling out to all past finalists to participate again :) Thanks for your wonderful entries πŸ‘ŒπŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ₯πŸ™

@axeman @hangin @voronchihin @javiersebastian @rem-steem @roxy-cat @bigsambucca @nelinoeva @sketch.and.jam @fonteynb @jungwatercolor @dranren @jacey.boldart @eii @olivia08 @remotehorst23 @aiskelzurita @artofwisdom @ajayful @puppetmaster1111 @zhayie03 @ejeeywander @zhayie03 @eto-ka @chadee @dovetail @jadung @steempampanga @chaidir082 @aronnaawe @maribelquere97 @atikajayboy @soroka74 @cryptomaniacsgr @steliosfan @rahmadsanjaya @bamboozled @dinglehopper @stanestyle @aronnaawe @zhayie03 @fonteynb @catlady.natascha @cryptocurator @claudio83 @javiersebastian @digi-me @preludiocosmico @dronegraphica @sketch.and.jam @orjantomarcelo @cloudblade @pipoune @leysa @yellowmode @dianadee @victorbz @marcoteixeira @contrabourdon @orjantomarcelo @marcoteixeira @adinapoli @jayclar30 @fredkese @butterblume @annephilbrick @ultratrain @lea8ndrea @ackhoo @mers @dexpartacus @rem-steem @izaid @paradigm42 @bambuka @maxili63 @kaminchan @claudio83 @afza @chrisaiki @mafufuma @offgridlife @bonp @davidesimoncini @luigi-the-gnome @deerjay @lieutenantrekt @haastrecht @diosarich @ainie.kashif @gingbabida @vicent21 @luigi-the-gnome @eewa @ingus42 @barbarabezina @careassaktart @pastoragus @careassaktart @gulia.peito @seadbeady @justclickindiva @ana-maria @diosarich @jlgc @quantumg @jlgc @miroslavrc @syl-lab @librepensadora @gurseerat @thethoughtpolice @despero-narciso @ahmadturki @mituabida @ale.dri @kohsamui99 @sayago @zo3d @calisto24 @miguelmederico @esthersanchez @benavides54 @mirla33 @chocolatescorpi @gems.and.cookies @luisfe @silversaver888 @uliana61 @lilideleopolis @nenio @rupinder @javiersebastian @sagesigma @jadung @leifasaur @xaviduran @uliana61 @petronila @alexmag1988 @ninahaskin @jurich60 @caydenshan @sisterhood2

I am sure that I have missed some...!

Bottom.jpg

How does the contest work?

Β 

Obviously the contest is all about Clouds: You can draw, take a picture or use any other kind of medium to portray clouds in any form or manner! I want to stress again that this contest is not strictly a photography contest! Artists of all paths are welcome 😊

There are of course some usual rules for participating:

  1. Upvote and reblog the contest OR Upvote and promote the contest with a link
  2. Make a comment with a link of your work below this post
  3. All of the submitted works must be original and made by you!
  4. Only 1 entry/post per person
  5. Post in the 'Love The Clouds Community' or use the #lovetheclouds as well as the #PoB tag

All entries must be submitted before this post closes

Bottom.jpg

What's the prize pool and who will win?

Β 

  • There will be 3 finalists chosen by the community in an upcoming post entitled "Love The Clouds Finalists?", so be sure to vote if you are a community member!

  • Each finalist will receive their equal share of the Hive and #PoB payout !

  • Additionally there will be four honorable mentions who will each get a 30% upvote

😊Have fun and enjoy !!😊

Bottom.jpg

Sort: Β 

Oh, cool!!!

Cheers πŸ€™

looks like the eye of a strom that became huge and in the middle of it all, the sun

clouds-amazon.jpg

I call this one: Alien Invasion.

From the parking lot of Amazon SMF5 March 30, 2020.
:D

are you perhaps the abductee?

I wouldn't know because they wiped my memory.
But that would make sense.

Wow, @allyson19, it's too nice...Where was it? Success in the contest. (And I remain waiting for the answer)

Oh My God. That is insane(ly awesome)!!!!

Very nicely taken..

The sun is hiding in those clouds...

The crimson colors are so nice, I love its different hues.

Ahhhhh, those colours are lovely!!!

Lovely pastel colors that I like.

Just like cotton candies.!Love the puffiness of the clouds.

Very dramatic I love the darkness and the sun gives the clouds the benefit of the doubt to the clouds Will it rain or not!? LOL!

I !LUV this photo, babe. Well done πŸ€—

Lovely colors of the skies and the contrasting cloud color. so peaceful to see up there.

Well, not so peaceful in the plane.
Thanks for the comment.

Congratulations @tobetada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 6500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners

welcome everyone!

@tipu curate

Okie I will post about the lovely cloud.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Here's my entry!

IMG_20220319_183319410.jpg


A very special combination of clouds if we analyze it carefully: If we look at the top of the image from right to left we see a cloud that seems to form by blowing another that, in turn, does the same with another already with a less defined shape as it disperses in the sky.Meanwhile, in the middle part of the photo, just above the treetops, we find a beautiful cloud that looks like a strip or perhaps a road.
https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@luisfe/it-s-my-entry-to-632d69d4a7642

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Oooooh. This one is cool 🀩

Thank you for visiting. Take care

Done! Thanks, @tobetada for this contest (and this community!).
Here is my entry: https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@consciouscat/i-do-so-love-funky

β˜οΈβ›…πŸ’­πŸŒ¨οΈπŸŒ§οΈβ›ˆοΈ

Ooooh. Everyone seems to have added their photos here πŸ€” Is that an automatic preview thing that mine didn't do or did you all manually add them? (#foreverlearning)

This is a magnificent cloud, as soon as I saw it, I reached into my bag to take out my cell phone and photograph it and... I found that it had turned off due to lack of charge. And... well... you know that the clouds don't wait for us... they change shape too quickly, so I saw a lady sitting at the door of her house checking her cell phone and I asked her to let me photograph that cloud with her team and I would give her my WhatsApp number so she could send it to me. She looked at me a little strangely, I told her something that is very true "I am a cloud collector and this unique cloud will never be repeated" She kindly allowed me to photograph it with her team and manipulated it to add me as a contact to be able to send me the photo. The other two clouds that accompany this one I did take with my own phone, on the same day but in different places.
https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@sayury/my-entry-to-the-love-869f7a0e57553

My entry for week #139
20211204_163741.jpg

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Wonderful,@kohsamui99!!! Thans for sharing!!! Success in the contest!!!!