Dramatic clouds

Well hello there, welcome!

I must say the clouds look pretty dramatic today. It has already been raining, so I hope they're blowing away, and it's not calm, and the more rain, but I must say the clouds look beautiful.

Thank you for visiting my blog! Come again 🤗

Sort:  

I actually don't know how to describe the cloud
It is just having different shapes in my head
Looks good!

Atrapando cielos impresionantes en #hive.

Congratulations @dalersilfver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place

Hello dear,
May I know any specific reason that you have ignored my account?

Wow you have good collection of clouds. Very beauty and wonderful clouds. Clouds are symbol of rain. Rain is blessing for all of us

Wow, amazing and wonderful clouds pics. I like your your clouds photography. I appreciate your efforts

Amazing clouds ⛅️ 📸

I also like taking photos of the sky, I can always imagine something, for example the first photo looks like someone sitting sideways looking into the distance
!BEER


Hey @dalersilfver, here is a little bit of BEER from @pirulito.zoado for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.