It's my Entry To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #135

in Love The Clouds2 years ago



I want to participate this week with the photo of that little cloud that caught my attention for having a "cloud shape". Since childhood we look at the clouds and look for similarities with other things in their shape. Clouds that look like castles, clouds that look like animals, clouds that look like monsters... but this is "a cloud shaped like a cloud". I see it pretty, fluffy, exquisite, and it is the image that I put for your consideration this week. I hope you like it. If you want to participate in this contest organized by @tobetada, read its rules by clicking here






Deseo participar esta semana con la foto de esa nubecilla que capturó mi atención por tener "forma de nube". Desde niños miramos las nubes y buscamos en su forma parecido con otras cosas. Nubes que parecen castillos, nubes que parecen animales, nubes que parecen monstruos... pero esta es "una nube con forma de nube". La veo bonita, esponjosa, primorosa, y es la imagen que pongo a su consideración es ta semana. Espero les guste. Si desean participar en este concurso convocado por @tobetada lean sus bases haciendo clic acá