Splendid Sky covering Clouds - [Discovering clouds in the sky]

Hello beautiful people!

Today when I went to the university the sky was full of Clouds at the time I was in the university bus and I tried my best to take A picture of the Sky with this beautiful clouds but unfortunately my angle was not right side front click any picture but when I reached university at least some pictures and these were looking so amazing.

After our last class in the university when I came back home I had hurriedly went to the roof of my house and the clouds in the sky word splendid so much beauty all over the sky and it was the time about the sunset and everything was looking so beautiful I luckily capture this beautiful scene with my smartphone Which I am sharing with you guys .

I am really happy to see this beautiful contest going on and really pleased to be a part of this contest 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #128**, **organized by @tobetada. This contest has my heart because I am always fond of clicking pictures of the sky feel of Clouds because I think clouds are the beauty of the sky.

Moreover this is my first entry in this contest and I'm hoping that my experience will be amazing because this community, ‘ Love The Clouds ‘ is amazing itself.

 " " " "" "image.png" """""

Thanks For Your Time!

Note: All the pictures are my own and are clicked by my IPhone 7 Plus.
Know More About Me Here

With Love
@ janemorane1