A Bright Fluffy Day!

in Love The Clouds2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20211120_115546935.jpg

What I wanted to show you today hivers are the different clouds formation that I have seen this week from different locations.

 
Last Monday, I have decided to go home on wee hours to the province to consult my mama about something. When me and my boyfriend went outside and was waiting for our turn to cross roads, this fluffy clouds caught my boyfriend's attention first.

I have never ever seen the cloud so clear and bright eversince pandemic started. Not kidding, I am always inside the house so I'm not really able to have seen such cloud and so I was really amaze by how colorful it is.

received_936631143642918.jpeg

This view was taken at the stop light crossing near Landers Mabolo

received_605933487271897.jpeg

It's our first time seeing the sun brights like this.

 
Silly me. I called it "colorful" when it only has 1 color up there but what I really meant with the "colorful" is everything that surrounds the clouds; the sky behind it, the buildings below and the trees!

Its not just that. When we finally arrived at SM City Cebu near the North wing and at the My bus/North bus terminal where I usually ride my bus going to Danao, this is what we found.

1970-01-20-064233867.jpg

North wing

1970-01-20-064234174.jpg

MyBus/NorthBus Terminal

 
Beautiful aren't they? Base on my little research, these clouds are what we called Stratocumulus which are base at the lower clouds and Cumulus as vertical clouds. Rain rarely occurs with these clouds. While Cumulus clouds indicate good weather. Normally these clouds produce very little or no precipitation. Just like these clouds, while we were on the way to Talisay City Cebu last wednesday.

1970-01-20-064835304.jpg
Taken while the bus is passing the sky over.

1970-01-20-064835301.jpg
You can see the mountains from here!

It was indeed a sunny day with these fluffy clouds. Perfect to go out for a jog or walk or even go biking. I was indeed surprised again, even amazed and mesmerized.

 
Disclamer: All of this photos were taken from my phone and my partner's phone on the same day. Resource of my research can be find below.

 
That's it for my entry today. Hope to have a fluffy day with you guys (with no rain ofcourse). Take care with love. :*

 
InShot_20211114_154956819.jpg

Sort:  

these photos of clouds are so inspiring and proves how the world is so beautiful and we are beyond blessed to be existing here.

Spectacular photo of clouds😍😍😍 Seeing this view while taking an afternoon walk will surely make one's day ❤️

Absolutely sis. Makahappy sa heart. 😊

Good job on this babe!! Love it. It is really nice to look at. 😊

Congratulations @jeennicious! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Thank you very much!

You're welcome @jeennicious 😊👍
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I love clouds 💕 What a lovely day to be out that day 😊