My adventure in the storm day. "Love the clouds", #113 (EN-UA)

in Love The Clouds3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210617_181233.jpg

Hello everybody! I already missed this wonderful contest "Love the clouds" by @tobetada, so today I will tell you about my mini adventure:)

Всім привіт! Я вже скучила за цим чудовим конкурсом "Love the clouds", тож сьогодні розповім про свою міні-пригоду:)

IMG_20210617_182450.jpg

ENUA
It was a little over a week ago. We have finally heat, but also the storm season. During this period it often happens like this: it is very hot by noon. There are cute white clouds in the sky. After dinner they gather together very quickly and a short and strong rain begins. After this rain, the sun shines again. This was such the scenario that day.Це було трошки більше ніж тиждень тому. У нас нарешті настало потепління, але з ним і сезон гроз. У такий період часто буває так: до обіду дуже спекотно. На небі симпатичні білі хмарки. Після обіду вони дуже швидко збираються докупи ті починається короткочасний дощ. Після цього дощу знову світить сонце. Такий сценарій був і у той день.

IMG_20210611_155813.jpg

IMG_20210610_115325.jpg

ENUA
I drove to a nearby town to go to church because it was a holiday. I decided to walk a certain part of the way, because there is such a small beautiful path where the car can not pass. It was the right decision. After all, there was an insane beauty in the sky. I walked slowly, constantly stopping to take photos. Take a look at this little dark cloud, which I photographed from several angles.Я поїхала на авто у сусіднє містечко, щоб зайти до церкви, бо було свято. Певний відрізок шляху вирішила пройти пішки, адже там є така маленька гарна стежка, куди авто не може проїхати. Це було правильне рішення. Адже на небі була несамовита краса. Я йшла повільно, постійно зупиняючись щоб зробити фото. Ось погляньте на цю маленьку темну хмарку, яку я сфотографувала з кількох ракурсів і помітила це вже вдома.

IMG_20210611_155459.jpg

IMG_20210611_155533.jpg

IMG_20210611_155645.jpg

ENUA
An hour later, after visiting the church and the store, I returned. It was felt that a storm was brewing! My mind told me to take less pictures and go faster. And really, I just got in the car when big thick drops started falling. I drove a few meters and stopped, because I'm afraid to drive when it's raining. I enjoyed the downpour and the drops running down my windshield. About 10 minutes later the rain subsided and I got home. Although later the second wave began! Thanks Universe for not getting wet and having time for everything:) If you like my story, vote this post. Join the contest. And see you:)Буквально через годинку, побувши в церкві та магазині я поверталась назад. Було відчутно, що назріває буря! Мій роки підказав мені менше фотографувати і швидше йти. І справді, лише я сіла у машину, як почали падати великі товсті краплі. Я проїхала кілька метрів у зупинилася, адже боюсь їздити, коли сильний дощ. Я насолоджувалась зливою і краплями, що стікали по лобовому склу... Десь через 10 хвилин дощ ущух і я добралась додому. Хоча згодом почалася друга хвиля! Дякую Всесвіту, що не змокла і все встигла:) Голосуйте за мої хмари. Приєднуйтесь до конкурсу, діліться своїм баченням неба і хмар. І до зустрічі:)

IMG_20210611_160046.jpg

IMG_20210617_182307.jpg

IMG_20210610_134457-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @lilideleopolis, Wow...very beautiful place to walking. Blue sky with green plants gives awesome reflection to the nature. I very prefer to stay long time like this places because green scenery always inspiring me lot. My mind control many thoughts where I connected with green sceneries. Beautiful photo shots indeed.

Thank you very much for your visit! I agree with you absolutely, now I live in the village and enjoy this great sceneries:)