The beginning of a new hopešŸŒ„

in Love The Clouds ā€¢ 2 months ago (edited)

Hi hivers!! A new day is a new hope šŸŒ„
20240324_200444_0000.png

The sight of the wonderful rays of sunshine that want to shine and be seen by everyone has given rise to hope. I remember my mother saying that despite the hardships you experienced yesterday, it's best to move on and learn from it rather than abandon it altogether.

The sun's rays can be a moment where I can think I'm still given another life. The pinnacle of their hope is what I saw because I have to get up early and get ready because now my school is miles away from where I live. My routine is tiring, but now I'm used to it.

I am still very blessed with all the blessings that have come into my life, people or whatever. And like the sun that rose in the morning to give only hope, my life now, as I go into the depths of this world, is full of hope. Now that I have seen how beautiful the world is, I have learned to appreciate what is in life.

IMG_20240305_195321_724.webp

And when I got to school, it was still five in the morning. I was early just like with "kuya" guard. It's comical that he thought I was too eager to learn and gain new knowledge, it's true but the traffic is so early which has made me feel like it'll be a tough sell. It's like a battle between me and the traffic and still going on wit that battle. But the realizations here is that even though it's actually hard to wake up early, it's worth it for the beautiful sun rays every morning.

I'm crying out for fresh air, sea salt. cold wind. County life is a refreshing life. Yes, I am currently in the province and my university is in the city. It's like a 4-5 hour trip if there's no traffic, but if there is, it's almost 6 hours max. But when you see how beautiful the dawn is and the refreshing sight of the sunshine to start the day, it's all worth it.

I was able to give my best shot on the exam, which was very good indeed, thank God for it. And now it's time for me to go home to a provincial life with my mother and grandmother. It's really surreal to me that life is still beautiful while everything is happening and I can't thank him enough.

Life goes on and on, you have to ride with it. You have the right to choose and decide about your life.

Taking a moment to reflect on the situation and analyze it is beneficial. It's okay if your pace is slow. It's okay to not be okay. To feel sad, hurt and unappreciated, stop for a moment and remember those feelings, learn from them and use them to strengthen you into a better version of you.

20230619181733922.jpg

Nevertheless, we are all distinct from one another. Just like the sun's rays that rise in the morning and bring beauty to it.


Thanks guys for taking time to read with this blog of mine šŸ„°

Xoxo, MissbeautĆ© ā™”

Sort: Ā 

The province life hits different. It feels like all of your worries will be washed off because of its air and scenery. Good luck on your journey, @missbeaute!šŸ¤

Yayy thanks @mariacurls

I'm rooting for you! fighting! šŸ¤

You are doing great @missbeaute keep on going.

You are also doing great šŸ’—

Congratulations @missbeaute! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain