My entry to 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #118

in Love The Clouds3 years ago (edited)


image.png

I took this photo with my daughter Ada Jael's cell phone, and she handed it to me because mine was charging. From the window of her room, the hill behind the building. You know that clouds look quiet but they are quick to change shape. I couldn't risk losing it. I am on the tour to spend 15 days at each of my daughters' house (the two who are in Venezuela, since the other works in Chile) while my husband completes his Covid recovery period, and this allows me to have two scenarios different to catch the beauty of the clouds to share in this community.
If you want to participate in this contest organized by @tobetada, you can read its bases by clicking here

Tomé esta foto con el celular de mi hija Ada Jael, y me lo pasó porque el mío se estaba cargando. Desde la ventana de su cuarto,el cerro que está detrás del edificio. Ustedes saben que las nubes se ven quietas pero son veloces para cambiar de forma. No me podía exponer a perderla. Estoy en el tour de pasar 15 días en casa de cada una de mis hijas (Las dos que están en Venezuela, ya que la otra trabaja en Chile) mientras mi esposo completa su período de recuperación del Covid, y esto me permite tener dos escenarios distintos para atrapar la belleza de las nubes para compartir en esta comunidad.
Si deseas participar en este concurso convocado por @tobetada, puedes leer sus bases haciendo clic aquí