Love for the Sky

in Love The Clouds4 years ago

I am not that person who actually join contest or challenges because of time management. Plus I also join or participate in such contest which I feel comfortable to participate. A day before yesterday I came through a post by @dexpartacus which inspire me to create this post.

Very interesting contest by @tobetada #lovetheclouds and I have decided to share my photographs with you.


DSC_1296.jpg

DSC_1851.jpg


I am starting this post by sharing some pictures of my Native country. I feel the sky is something which attracts me a lot that's why maybe I call myself sky watcher. Obviously I admire fluffy white clouds as well.

These pictures are taken from the countryside of Bangladesh, from the mountain area. You can see both black and white could as well. It is fascinating to see how clouds cover the sun and the entire sky.


DSC_1521.jpg


Here are the details of the fluffy white clouds. I cropped this picture a little bit to focus on the clouds.


20200910_164824.jpg

20200910_164654.jpg

20200910_164744.jpg


I have taken these pictures today, fluffy scattered clouds looked like cotton balls and how they are spread on the entire sky. It was a pretty sky honestly speaking.


20200910_164642.jpg

20200910_164801.jpg


I am not going to write anything now because I want you to enjoy the photographs...

If you are a skywatcher, you should participate in the contest and share the beautiful sky with the clouds of your area.

This is it for today, see you tomorrow...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @priyanarc good night
It's good that you have joined this beautiful challenge, it's great you will love it
I appreciate that you show us these beautiful photographs of your native country
Have a wonderful night and a happy rest

The sky is beautiful my friend, I thought I should share the same sky from different countries to identify the variation.

I am grateful that you liked these pictures...

hello dear friend @priyanarc good day
that was a great idea, i loved it is cloud composition
happy start to the weekend

 4 years ago  

amazing cloud pictures :)

I am glad that you liked this picture...

There is something in these clouds. Perhaps beyond reason, and perhaps the limit of our understanding or thousands of other options ...

Clouds are full of mystery I believe, they are holding so many words and sentences...
Have a nice day :)

Excellent pics!! Love them!!! Brava!!😀
Happy that you join Sky watchers contest!🔝
For the contest you can use only one of them unfortunately...😟
Chose one and comment here with it!😉
You will also find few simple rules...
https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-88-100-hive-prize-pool

Oh ya I see now, thanks man :D

You're welcome!😀

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you...

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Wow, fantastic photo!
image.png