Love the clouds #108. My entry (UA-EN) У пошуках хмар/Finding clouds

Привіт усім!
Коли сьогодні зранку дивилася на небо, то воно було зовсім зовсім голубе. І я навіть подумала,"де ж мої улюблені хмари?"
Коли я вийшла на прогулянку в місто, то прилетіла спочатку одна хмаринка. Ця хмарка була біленька, наче цукрова вата. А за нею прилетіли її друзі- хмари. І вони вже були іншого забарвлення- сірого. Зараз усе небо затягнуло сірими хмарами. Можливо буде дощ, а може і ні. Але сонця не видно і дуже похолодало. Навіть політує сніг. Ось така весна.
Але все рівно радію, що таки змогла побачити сьогодні хмари. Моє бажання здійснилося!
Всім вдалого понеділка!

20210426_154239.jpg

Hi to all!
When I looked at the sky this morning, it was completely blue. And I even thought, "Where are my favorite clouds?"
When I went for a walk in the city, a cloud flew in first. This cloud was as white as cotton candy. And her cloud friends came after her. And they were already a different color - gray. Now the whole sky was covered with gray clouds. It will rain or not. But the sun is not visible and very cold. Even the snow is flying. This is spring.
But I'm still glad that I was able to see the clouds today. My wish came true!
Happy Monday to all!

20210426_154054.jpg

20210426_154038.jpg

20210426_154022.jpg
Ось так я можу розглядати небо з свого балкону в моєму будинку.

That's how I can view the sky from my balcony in my house.
This my entry to the contest Love the clouds #108 by @tobetada. Join the contest.