You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love the Clouds : An Entry for 112

in Love The Clouds3 years ago

Thanks! I know the feeling... every time I look up, there seems to be something interesting to photograph. The problem for me is getting somewhere to take photos that don't have pesky power lines and buildings in the way (and being stuck in the office most of the day!)

Sort:  

Hehehehe. I understand you lol. But most times those features make photos look unique and nice too.
Check this out

IMG_20210505_095926_216.jpg

For me, I mostly have tall trees and leaves blocking a perfect shot but it always turns out cool too so I don't mind.

Oh yes, quite beautiful! I love to bring trees in when I can to help with the contrast. We live near a bluff (sort of a large-ish hill type thing), and the clouds contrasted against it look fantastic

Oh, I can imagine. Greetings to you. Have a wonderful day!