I Just Love Clouds! My Entry.

There are days when it is cloudless.



Then slowly the clouds just float in.



Before you know it... cloud are all over the skies!




Soon it covers most of the skies.






Where have all the blue skies gone?



😍#ilikeitalot!😍


This is my entry to @tobetada's Love The Clouds Contest,

the link of which can be found HERE.

Come and join in the fun!




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



Sort:  

image.png

image.png
25,000 Coins of Each Ms. Saver @silversaver888
APMEX

You have not commented on my gold piece.

OK
I will make the Effort.....

@steemseph... Silver Godzilla!

YES !! You Get It...................

Best silver item ever. @derekrichardson

Posted via D.Buzz

Un lugar hermoso y una variedad de espectaculos de nubes, que formaciones tan variadas @silversaver888.
A beautiful place and a variety of cloud shows, what a varied formations @silversaver888.

These photos were taken in front of my house, @sacra97!
I am glad that you see it as a beautiful place!

Thanks for coming to my blog!
Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!
!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Nice @silversaver888, I might send a picture of my cloudless sky as it is quite sunny from where I am.

Hahaha, I've like to see!!!
How are you!

I'm doing pretty well thanks

Hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good day
It is incredible how the sky is shared there, an immense blue sea and suddenly covered with white clouds.
excellent shots, great cloud formations you show us
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

I love looking at clouds.
So therefore I love seeing all your cloud photos!!!
These ones were taken in front of my house.

Have a great day, @jlufer!

Wow! The blue skies have hidden behind the clouds. I have pictures of dark rain clouds Don't know if they will count in the contest. 😄

These snapshots are just lovely. The beauty of nature. Good luck in the contest! 🙂🍀

I'm sure they would count, @kemmyb!
Go ahead and try!
The more, the merrier!!!

Awesome clicks

Glad you like it @nave7!

I like clouds too. They are always a joy to watch. 😊

Hey @quotes-haven!!!
Let's keep tabs on each other!!!
Let us not lose each other!
Okay!
I'm sorry, I've forget!

Jolly good! 🙏😊👍

Looks like a very posh and exclusive residential place. Nice and spacious too. The fourth and last photos are my favorites. Great shots.

So I live one house away from the cross-section of 3 streets. And these are everything I can see from my front yard!
Oh good, there are shots that you like, hehehe!

Clouds are ever changing. Have you ever laid on the ground or up on your roof and just watch them? They are fascinating! Thanks for sharing sis!💕🌸🤗

Yes, when I was little, them many times at my first home, and now in my back yard! Tomorrow, I will show you where I look up the sky!
Really nice!!

Hugs and Kisses sis🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Nice! On the flip side of day, I was just thinking last night that come summer and a little warmer weather, and I think I might go up on the roof and lay down to watch the stars. Maybe do some time lapse photography and see what I see. Anyway, the same would hold true with the clouds. I don't look up nearly enough!

Do it, do it, do it!!!
Whenever I'm walking, or driving for that matter, I am always conscious of the sky above me.
I wonder if that has something to do with the fact that my bedroom window opens up to the skies. I wonder?

I think that we ( humans) tend to like high places where we can feel the wind and the sun on our face and see the blue heavens above. Hence, your joy in your bedroom window opening up to the skies!

I love the beautiful blue skies you are having @silversaver888, and then the much needed clouds for the rain for the crops!! Such a very nice part of the country my friend!!!😍😍😀

It is amazing how it is cloudless and them completely covered with clouds!!!
It has something to do with all the far land around, @silvertop 😀!

It looks very beautiful where you are @silversaver888, I hope you're having a wonderful week my friend!😍😍😀

I see a Polar bear playing with her cubs in the snowy landscape...

🤗🌺💖

Speaking about CUB, did you do anything with it?

from the photo of the post I was wondering where the clouds were! beautiful subsequent photos

hahaha... surprise!
It surprised me too!

Hi @silversaver888. Time to vote for your favorite cloud entry. Click on this link and post your 3 nominees for best cloud httpss://hive.blog/hive-131609/@tobetada/love-the-clouds-finalists-106-17-hive-prize-pool in the comment section. You cannot vote for yourself. All the other entries are provided in the link but you can also go to @tobetada's post for contest 106. There all entries are posted too. Good luck to you. Hope you make it.

Thank you for tagging me @gems.and.cookies!!! I am so glad I checked, I was about to turn off my laptop!
I so much appreciate you!!!

You have my vote too. I love your cloud.

I just took photos, hehehe!
Did you notice the bird! First time I caught a bird flying!

I did???
I'll take another look!!!