A beauty of the summer clouds. But no rain.

in Love The Clouds4 months ago

A heat wave is here in South Africa. It's very very hot. The degrees are in the 40+. And for me, it feels worse because of my pregnancy, swollen feet, and my blood pressure is also up and down. But I'm happy because I feel the movement of my bundle of joy in me.

The sun is very hot outside if we wet the grass it doesn't even really help. I feel for the animals out there in the field on the farms.

Today I'm Going to show you the beauty of the clouds it's very beautiful me and my husband sat outside and there were a lot of clouds. It was a beauty.
This was a view days ago the temperature was 44 degrees and that afternoon the clouds came up but not even one drop of rain that day. Here are the pictures we took from my phone.

This was amazing to see these beautiful clouds and how they change all the time. But it didn't rain.
Here are a few pictures that are very beautiful and are my favorite. It's amazing how God created this world. You get so many nice things. I mean it's the clouds and the sun the moon the stars and the clouds and so much more.

The other day I was lying on the trampoline and watched the wind blowing through the trees. I just watched the tree and was just praying to God and thanked him.

Yesterday afternoon there were also a lot of clouds and here at my home we can see the small mountains and the sunset was beautiful after the clouds and mountains. I took a few pictures of it to let me show you.


I love the redness of the sun after the mountains and clouds. It rained last night not much but it was a little bit cooler though.

I like clouds especially if it is so beautiful like this.
Guys, you must have a wonderful week. One week to go then I'm going to the doctor again for a check-up for the baby. I can't wait.
Be blessed to all of you. 🙏🙏💕

Sort:  

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!