Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #150

in Love The Clouds β€’ 2 years ago

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_Contest.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

Welcome everyone to another round of #LoveTheClouds!

>>>Have a look at the new upates for our community here<<<

Bottom.jpg

I am calling out to all past finalists to participate again :) Thanks for your wonderful entries πŸ‘ŒπŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ₯πŸ™

@axeman @hangin @voronchihin @javiersebastian @rem-steem @roxy-cat @bigsambucca @nelinoeva @sketch.and.jam @fonteynb @jungwatercolor @dranren @jacey.boldart @eii @olivia08 @remotehorst23 @aiskelzurita @artofwisdom @ajayful @puppetmaster1111 @zhayie03 @ejeeywander @zhayie03 @eto-ka @chadee @dovetail @jadung @steempampanga @chaidir082 @aronnaawe @maribelquere97 @atikajayboy @soroka74 @cryptomaniacsgr @steliosfan @rahmadsanjaya @bamboozled @dinglehopper @stanestyle @aronnaawe @zhayie03 @fonteynb @catlady.natascha @cryptocurator @claudio83 @javiersebastian @digi-me @preludiocosmico @dronegraphica @sketch.and.jam @orjantomarcelo @cloudblade @pipoune @leysa @yellowmode @dianadee @victorbz @marcoteixeira @contrabourdon @orjantomarcelo @marcoteixeira @adinapoli @jayclar30 @fredkese @butterblume @annephilbrick @ultratrain @lea8ndrea @ackhoo @mers @dexpartacus @rem-steem @izaid @paradigm42 @bambuka @maxili63 @kaminchan @claudio83 @afza @chrisaiki @mafufuma @offgridlife @bonp @davidesimoncini @luigi-the-gnome @deerjay @lieutenantrekt @haastrecht @diosarich @ainie.kashif @gingbabida @vicent21 @luigi-the-gnome @eewa @ingus42 @barbarabezina @careassaktart @pastoragus @careassaktart @gulia.peito @seadbeady @justclickindiva @ana-maria @diosarich @jlgc @quantumg @jlgc @miroslavrc @syl-lab @librepensadora @gurseerat @thethoughtpolice @despero-narciso @ahmadturki @mituabida @ale.dri @sayago @zo3d @calisto24 @miguelmederico @esthersanchez @benavides54 @mirla33 @chocolatescorpi @gems.and.cookies @luisfe @silversaver888 @uliana61 @lilideleopolis @nenio @rupinder @javiersebastian @sagesigma @jadung @leifasaur @xaviduran @uliana61 @petronila @alexmag1988 @ninahaskin @jurich60 @caydenshan @sisterhood2 @godlovermel25 @cindee08

I am sure that I have missed some...!

Bottom.jpg

How does the contest work?

Β 

Obviously the contest is all about Clouds: You can draw, take a picture or use any other kind of medium to portray clouds in any form or manner! I want to stress again that this contest is not strictly a photography contest! Artists of all paths are welcome 😊

There are of course some usual rules for participating:

  1. Upvote and reblog the contest OR Upvote and promote the contest with a link
  2. Make a comment with a link of your work below this post
  3. All of the submitted works must be original and made by you!
  4. Only 1 entry/post per person
  5. Post in the 'Love The Clouds Community' or use the #lovetheclouds as well as the #PoB tag

All entries must be submitted before this post closes

Bottom.jpg

What's the prize pool and who will win?

Β 

  • There will be 3 finalists chosen by the community in an upcoming post entitled "Love The Clouds Finalists?", so be sure to vote if you are a community member!

  • Each finalist will receive their equal share of the Hive and #PoB payout !

  • Additionally there will be four honorable mentions who will each get a 30% upvote

😊Have fun and enjoy !!😊

Bottom.jpg

Sort: Β 

Una foto con un cielo muy dramΓ‘tico y hermoso. Suerte en el concurso πŸ‘

Espectaculares colores.

Very nice cloud formation and colors.

Thanks for tagging me to inform and invite me to join the new edition. I have been very busy lately and just couldn't find the time to enter. I will try to do so this week. But even if I don't enter I still would like to vote. Perhaps tagging all past winners in the "Finalist?" post can serve to remind them in general, and myself in particular, that it is time to vote. There could be a significant turnout of voters if this could be done as I myself always forget about the voting but am always aware of the start of the new edition. Thanks for considering my suggestion 😊

I agree 100%πŸ‘

Let's go and find the clouds

Hi Lovetheclouds comunity.

Here my first entry to Lovetheclouds contests.

Regards

https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@castri-ja/love-the-clouds-contest-150.

The cloud that wanted to be a chimney

This is a really clever shot, well done!

Thank you for your comment.

I so love this shot, the cloud over there really like a smoke from a chimney! Whatta great shot @castri-ja Impressive!

Thanks for the comment. I was very struck by that cloud

Haha I think I have something stashed for this contest. Just happen to have taken some pictures on a certain cloudy day a few months ago. I’ll be making an entry shortly with them:)

Great contest looking forward to participating

Wow! This is very beautiful, good job πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

thank you dear.

A spectacular shot from the airplane window, revealing the cloud floor.
Much success @olivia08 hug

So lovely to see the horizon..but what is amazing are the clouds beneath the plane..

Un colorido espectacular

Amazing yellow and blue contrasting colors.

I see a dog fighting clouds, beautiful!

Thank you for the comment πŸ˜ƒ

You're welcome dear.

Un efecto muy peculiar

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hola a todos.
Esta es mi entrada al concurso Love The Clouds' Contest! #150:
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@sayago/love-the-clouds-contest-150

All the photographs are beautiful, especially when they are in contrast with the city, the ones of the boats have an exceptional balance. Much success and a hug. @sayago

Hola @sacra97
Muchas gracias, Saludos.

Very nice. Good luck πŸ™‚

Thank you 😊

A good photographic catch of the skies.

A blue color with storm announcement.

Much success and a hug @vcclothing

Una buena atrapada fotogrΓ‘fica de los cielos.

Un color azul con anuncio de tormenta.
MuchΓ­simo Γ©xito y un abrazote @vcclothing

Thank you 😊 It was nice to watch the storm roll through.

I’m gonna look for a new angle this time… play around my photography style. I hope the clouds won’t hide from me πŸ˜…

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yep, IΒ΄m looking forward to your entry, thank you!

Hello clouds lovers
Here is my entry
Thanks

https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@jmis101/love-the-clouds-contest-150

Very beautiful clouds, good luck in the contest πŸ‘

Thank you very much.

Some beautiful white clouds that carry their beauty to the skies of the city.
Much success and a hug @jmis101

Thank you very much dear.

Hi Everyone,
My entry for the contest # 150:


https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@rosecane/freedom-in-the-clouds

Un buen gif de nubes

Hello community, I photographed these clouds because I found them too beautiful, The one on the right appears to be like a rabbit's head, but the golden effect of sunlight on the outline of its lower part is spectacular. At the same time, it gives the impression of a dialogue between her and the cloud on the left.
https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@luisfe/its-my-entry-to-the

Un buen diΓ‘logo entre nubes.
Una espectacular atrapada.
@luisfe muchΓ­simo Γ©xito y un abrazote.


Hello, community of cloud lovers. I contemplated this beautiful landscape with clouds above and below... Look at those beautiful pink clouds and then, in the center of the image, you can see the upper part of the mountains and further down another line of clouds... Someone will say that it is fog, but...isn't fog just clouds that are lower?
https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@iraeli/my-entry-to-the-love-6c445bbb6ea98

I love these colors of the skies in contrast to the city.
A colorful show.
Much success and a hug @ jurich60

Thank you much @sacra97

Hey there @tobetada , so sorry that I have been so absent lately but I hope that you've been doing well and I'm so happy to see that this wonderful community and contest is still thriving!

So here is my entry into the 150th edition of the #loveTheClouds contest and I hope you enjoy it (but not too much- try not to lick your computer screen..🀣..)

https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@chocolatescorpi/loving-the-clouds-but-missing-them-being-at-work-all-day-love-the-clouds-150

A very striking formation and a sweet color. Much success and a hug @chocolatescorpi.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I just remember... still have to attach the photo here:

Here's my entry for this week. I'm glad to see others posting some interesting shots as well.

Post link: https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@photocircle/a-good-day-to-snap

Beautiful contrast of colors and the day, the sky and the space it gives us really look beautiful. Much success and a hug @photocircle

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

My entry. @tobetada, could you add my name to the above list.

https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@redheadpei/love-the-clouds-over-the

My entry
@nave7/photography-series-no-1224

Here comes one grate contest!

A beautiful space to look up, varied and beautiful. Much success and a hug @sagesigma

thank you @sacra97 !!

Hello.... This is my first entry at The Love Clouds #150:

My Entry Love The Clouds Contest #150: Afternoon Clouds in Bogor City https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@parung76/my-entry-love-the-clouds

Thank You 😊.

On this occasion, the effect of the image of some bright pink clouds on a tree that due to lack of light appears in black gives the impression that the tree is on fire, burning. I liked it a lot, I took a series of photos to share with you.
https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@sayury/my-entry-to-the-love-cd489d98f59cf

Que hermoso color rosado y quedar sobre el Γ‘rbol dando un efecto muy especial. Estupendo aporte fotogrΓ‘fico. MuchΓ­simo Γ©xito y un abrazote @sayury

Good day @tobetada. Here is my entry for this weeks love the clouds #150. Thank you.

https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@aideleijoie/my-entry-to-love-the-clouds-150-fiery-sunset--zambales

Hi tobetada, here is my entry for your contest love the clouds#150
https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@aroojkhalid/love-the-clouds-contest-150

Hi there! This is my entry for round #150. Good luck to all:)

IMG_20220810_135801.jpg

https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@orysja-m/unreal-beauty-before-the-rain-love-the-clouds-150

Thank you, @tobetada, for the opportunity to share this awesome beauty that I witnessed the other day, at sunset.

Behold the floating fire πŸ”₯ mountain in the sky!

https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@yahia-lababidi/like-a-prayer


Very nice colors, good luck in the contest πŸ‘

Vaya que hermosura

S very lovely shot!