Clouds at Arignano

Today I went hiking with my dog.
Here we're in the country of the North West of Italy.
After 20 days in which it has rained, today is a sunny Saturday and... go!

When we started our path, there was the sun and only little clouds were on the sky.
Little and white clouds looked us from high to bottom 😀

We arrived at Arignano's lake.
A small lake in which you can fish or go with a little boat in order to have a lovely day.
I simply love clouds on reflected on the water like a mirror.
I think it could be nature's art.
Simply amazing also because it's in a silent environment.

At 1pm we stopped on a field and I had lunch: two sandwiches with gorgonzola.
After lunch I slept for a while and Bulla, my dog, was on alert for me 😀

When I woke up, clouds were dark and a wind from the north was stronger.
I looked Bulla and I asked her if it was time to come back: she told me yes 😜

The returning path was shorter and we arrived just in time: when we got on the car, it started raining.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thanks!
Ecency is my favourite client for hive