Lovers in the Cloud Formation|Love the Clouds Contest #133

in Love The Clouds2 years ago

Howdy Hivers!👋🥰

It's been a while, hope you are all doing great and hope to be able to get back on track here with all your support. Seeing my dear @mers posts about lovely clouds she got, it inspired me to join in the fun as well. Check out the contest post here


Picsart_22-02-05_09-26-15-270.jpg


This cloud photo i got here was taken from my huawei gr3 2017 model. It always fascinates me whenever I see creative formations in the clouds and sometimes it seems like it's a message for myself too! This entry literally shows that there is love in the clouds!!! Are you seeing what i just saw on this? On the right part of it, i can picture a girl and a boy, facing each other, probably planning their next date or just simply being sweet to each other. So amazing, right? The natural light from the sun, though hiding from behind the clouds made the photo more appealing to me. 😍


IMG_20220205_221745.jpg


Special thanks to @tobetada for hosting this awesome contest!!! 🙌👏

Sort:  

Yeah, right on @zephalexia ...Keep on Hiving! Beautiful blue contrast of the sky.

Thank you po ate 🥰