Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #133

in Love The Clouds β€’ 2 years ago

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_Contest.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

Welcome everyone to another round of #LoveTheClouds!

Bottom.jpg

I am calling out to all past finalists to participate again :) Thanks for your wonderful entries πŸ‘ŒπŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ₯πŸ™

@axeman @hangin @voronchihin @javiersebastian @rem-steem @roxy-cat @bigsambucca @nelinoeva @sketch.and.jam @fonteynb @jungwatercolor @dranren @jacey.boldart @eii @olivia08 @remotehorst23 @aiskelzurita @artofwisdom @ajayful @puppetmaster1111 @zhayie03 @ejeeywander @zhayie03 @eto-ka @chadee @dovetail @jadung @steempampanga @chaidir082 @aronnaawe @maribelquere97 @atikajayboy @soroka74 @cryptomaniacsgr @steliosfan @rahmadsanjaya @bamboozled @dinglehopper @stanestyle @aronnaawe @zhayie03 @fonteynb @catlady.natascha @cryptocurator @claudio83 @javiersebastian @digi-me @preludiocosmico @dronegraphica @sketch.and.jam @orjantomarcelo @cloudblade @pipoune @leysa @yellowmode @dianadee @victorbz @marcoteixeira @contrabourdon @orjantomarcelo @marcoteixeira @adinapoli @jayclar30 @fredkese @butterblume @annephilbrick @ultratrain @lea8ndrea @ackhoo @mers @dexpartacus @rem-steem @izaid @paradigm42 @bambuka @maxili63 @kaminchan @claudio83 @afza @chrisaiki @mafufuma @offgridlife @bonp @davidesimoncini @luigi-the-gnome @deerjay @lieutenantrekt @haastrecht @diosarich @ainie.kashif @gingbabida @vicent21 @luigi-the-gnome @eewa @ingus42 @barbarabezina @careassaktart @pastoragus @careassaktart @gulia.peito @seadbeady @justclickindiva @ana-maria @diosarich @jlgc @quantumg @jlgc @miroslavrc @syl-lab @librepensadora @gurseerat @thethoughtpolice @despero-narciso @ahmadturki @mituabida @ale.dri @kohsamui99 @sayago @zo3d @calisto24 @miguelmederico @esthersanchez @benavides54 @mirla33 @chocolatescorpi @gems.and.cookies @luisfe @silversaver888 @uliana61 @lilideleopolis @nenio @rupinder @javiersebastian @sagesigma @jadung @leifasaur @xaviduran @uliana61 @petronila @alexmag1988

I am sure that I have missed some...!

Bottom.jpg

How does the contest work?

Β 

Obviously the contest is all about Clouds: You can draw, take a picture or use any other kind of medium to portray clouds in any form or manner! I want to stress again that this contest is not strictly a photography contest! Artists of all paths are welcome 😊

There are of course some usual rules for participating:

  1. Upvote and reblog the contest OR Upvote and promote the contest with a link
  2. Make a comment with a link of your work below this post
  3. All of the submitted works must be original and made by you!
  4. Only 1 entry/post per person
  5. Post in the 'Love The Clouds Community' or use the #lovetheclouds as well as the #PoB tag

All entries must be submitted before this post closes

Bottom.jpg

What's the prize pool and who will win?

Β 

  • There will be 3 finalists chosen by the community in an upcoming post entitled "Love The Clouds Finalists?", so be sure to vote if you are a community member!

  • Each finalist will receive their equal share of the Hive and #PoB payout !

  • Additionally there will be four honorable mentions who will each get a 50% upvote

😊Have fun and enjoy !!😊

Bottom.jpg

Sort: Β 

Hi, thanks for the nice proxy! Thank you so much for supporting the project! !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @zottone444, @tobetada

remaining commands 6

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Hello dear friends!


Here is my entry


image.png

Have a nice day

Espectacular y variados cielos atrapados allΓ­.

Wooohoooo cause I've got some clouds for you guys @tobetada and I'm sure you get some awesome clouds where you are too @littlebee4 @serowa and @lesmann don't you guys...πŸ€”..wink wink nudge nudge...🀣

Thanks for the mention and wink wink πŸ˜‰ @chocolatescorpi will have a read… and look into it.

Great idea!

It is so Awesome!
Thank You!
The Energy and Inspiration is overwhelming!
πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹

Great and it's all about clouds so how can you lose! πŸ˜ƒ

True Story!
πŸ™‹β™₯οΈπŸŒ„β™₯οΈπŸ™‹
Thanks so much for "Everything"!
I see πŸ‘€ how much You do!
πŸ€—πŸ€—β™₯οΈπŸ€—πŸ€—

Actually I remember just after mum died a few year ago and I was having a really hard time trying to get my shit together regardless of how hard I tried and someone said to me every day, look up and say to your self, I am love and light and I do deserve and I think that's what looking up to the clouds makes me feel in an subconcious way as I look up and marvel at them- at the majesty, beauty, intrigue of them and appreciate all that magnificence and it makes me feel better...

That is Absolutely Perfect!
πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ
Nice thought to share!

😊

image.png
These photos are "fresh", from this morning. I went out to open the front door for my little dog Beethoven to go out for its morning walk when I saw them. I loved them and I said to myself: "Those are the ones to the @tobetada contest" And here I present them to you, with their delicate pinks and whites, like soft brushstrokes.
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@sayury/my-entry-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-133

Suaves colores pastel adornan tu cielo, muy hermoso

Me encanta el contraluz de la foto!! Hace destacar mucho mÑs al hermoso cielo 😍

Me encanta el cielo y el gatito tambiΓ©n

Gracias me alegro que le guste

La foto es hermosa, los colores impresionantes pero sin duda el verdadero protagonista es el gato jajaja estilo "toma la foto como que no me doy cuenta". Gracias por compartir!

Muchas gracias por el comentario me alegra mucho que te haya gustado.

My Entry to 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #133 :Beautiful sunset
https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@lice91/my-entry-to-love-the-clouds-contest-133-beautiful-sunset
IMG_20220125_175118_HDR.jpg

Wow, those are some amazing clouds. Success in the contest, @lice91

Muchas gracias

Vaya atrapada de nubes espectacular

Gracias!!

Demasiado hermoso, gracias por compartir, @lice91. Te deseo Γ©xito en el concurso.

Gracias!

QuΓ© colores mΓ‘s hermosos

Gracias! Saludos!

image.png
Hola comunidad! Es la primera vez que participo en este concurso, esta foto la tomΓ© en mi pueblo, Villa de Cura, desde un celular Vtelca cerca de la 6:30 am, me pareciΓ³ un lindo amanecer.
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@iraeli/my-posts-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-133

Hello, GreetingsπŸ™ Nice to love clouds. First time I am participating in this contest. here is my entry.
https://ecency.com/hive-131609/@hindavi/love-the-clouds-contest-13300.jpeg

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Una semana llena de Γ©xitos para todos y buenas fotografΓ­as.

AlgΓΊn dΓ­a el amigo @tobetada me agregarΓ‘ a la lista de invitados del post para recibir mi aviso de etiqueta. CreΓ³ quΓ© se le olvida agregarme. Gracias

Un abrazote.

Have fun everyone!

@tipu curate

image.png
A cloud that seems to be coming out of a house, as if instead of being a house it was a train that was releasing wisps of smoke. I loved that cloud and its environment and I selected it to participate this time in round #133 of the contest
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@luisfe/my-entry-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-133

Una atrapada de nubes muy particular.

Nubes.jpg

Hello everyone! This is my first time in this contest! I hope have fun with you! This is the view from my apartment, these months have the most beautiful views from year, enjoy it with me.

https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@marian5pacheco/the-light-into-the-clouds-my-first-entry-to-the-contest-of-love-the-clouds-community-133

WHO IMITATES WHOM?
image.png

Is the cloud imitating the mountain or is the mountain imitating the cloud? When I saw this great resemblance between the two I exclaimed: "This is my photo for the week!" And it is that Nature always surprises us.

https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@flordi/my-entry-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-133-who-imitates-whom-quien-imita-a-quien

image.png
In my seventy years of life I never remember seeing clouds so red...coral red. Too spectacular this sky. I don't know who invented the cameras but they provided a great service to Humanity since they allowed us to preserve not only beauties like this in memory.
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@ninachejov/my-post-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-133

Impresionante color del cielo

This is my entry for the contest πŸ˜€
https://ecency.com/hive-147010/@manuelernestogr/cotton-clouds
photo_2022_02_04_11_50_32.jpg

Muy hermoso color en este cielo

πŸ˜„ Gracias, fue de hace unos dΓ­as que hacΓ­a un dΓ­a bonito.

Hi, thanks for organizing this contest and here's my entry into the 133rd edition:
https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@tanjakolader/changing-weather-change-in-clouds-entry-for-133rd-love-the-clouds-contest

Hi @tobetada and C/loveTheClouds This is my second time in your community. Thank you for your constancy. Here is my entry. What I see are lots of little furry animals playing on the clouds.

https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@numa26/amo-las-nubes-concurso-133-lo-que-veo

image.png

Una hermosa y simpΓ‘tica participaciΓ³n a mΓ­ tambiΓ©n me encanta ponerles nombres a las formas que observo en las nubes.

Gracias mi querida @sacra97 . Siempre desde niΓ±a, veΓ­a las nubes y las convertΓ­a en parte de mi imaginaciΓ³n. Tal vez por eso es que soy tan soΓ±adora. Gracias amiga bella. Feliz cumpleaΓ±os de nuevo.

In my first participation in this contest I bring you the image of a true flock of clouds
image.png

https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@oriagny/my-entry-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-133-a-flock-of-clouds-un-rebano-de-nubes

Greetings to all.
Here I present to you my publication to participate in contest #133.
Good luck to all participants.

Saludos a todos.
AquΓ­ les presento mi publicaciΓ³n para participar en el concurso #133.
Suerte para todos los participantes.

https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@germanandradeg/my-love-for-the-clouds-eng-esp-contest-133-love-the-clouds

image.png
Hello, community of cloud lovers, today I was able to see some very beautiful clouds from the front of my mom's house that I share with you. I took these photos from very different angles and the effect caused is really impressive. I hope you like it.
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@dyorne/my-entry-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-133

image.png
It was very difficult for me to select among these three photos which should be the first, that is, with which, specifically, I would participate in the contest, because all three really show an unusual beauty. I took these photos yesterday, around 8 a.m. A splendid sky that I share with you.

https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@rainel2022/i-am-here-participating-in-the-love-the-clouds-contest-133

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Un espectΓ‘culo ΓΊnico, estar allΓ­ en el momento y atraparlo. Muy hermoso