Descubriendo el esplendor natural 💥🏞️ / Discovering the natural splendor 💥🏞️

in Love The Clouds4 months ago



clwfd1b7o003y7jszetqt2bt0_IMG_20240513_061557_017.webp
clwfd2r7t003u50szdyfw45vk_IMG_20240513_064806_503.webp
clwfd2q6s003hfgsz35br3bl2_IMG_20240513_095728_836.webp
clwfd1a5h0005j4sz7zhl8x52_IMG_20240513_095842_935.webp
clwfd0mnq003efgsz30ip7ndp_IMG_20240513_100045_874.webp
clwfd0mdq002wkcsz0bwtc2cw_IMG_20240513_100012_091.webp

Español.

Saludos bendiciones y éxitos para todos, que tal ah transcurrido su día, les deseo un exelente inicio de semana 💥. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes unas fotografías de las nubes☁️ en la universidad ay una buena vista cuando de contemplar nubes se trata, era un día bastante soleado y un poco agotador, entonces decidí distraerme un poco dejando mi celular a un lado y aprovechar el tiempo libre en la universidad para despejar mi mente y que mejor manera de contemplar las nubes, con sus forma geografíca única, las que son capaces de en un momento tener una forma maravillosa por simple naturaleza y de repente dispersarse en el cielo.
La primera imagen, me parece contemplar una forma de dragón en esa imagen.
En la segunda un caballito de madera,
En la tercera una guerra espacial, con seres intergalácticos.
Quizás mi mente vuela 😁 pero me parece notar estás figuras en las nubes la verdad me ayudo a despejar y relajar la mente. Cuénteme si contemplan lo mismo que yo. Gracias por el tiempo dedicado a mi post y espero tengan una excelente semana. Saludos.


Fotografías de mi propiedad.
Tomadas desde mi celular.
Marcá: Infinix Smart.
Modeló: X6525.


Créditos de edición al autor y escritor: @zetnuel04

Ingles.

Greetings blessings and success to all, how was your day, I wish you an excellent start of the week 💥. Today I want to share with you some pictures of the nubes☁️ in the university and a good view when it comes to contemplate clouds, it was a very sunny day and a little tiring, then I decided to distract myself a little leaving my cell phone aside and take advantage of the free time at the university to clear my mind and what better way to contemplate the clouds, with its unique geographic form, which are capable of a moment to have a wonderful form by simple nature and suddenly disperse in the sky.
The first image, it seems to me to contemplate a dragon shape in that image.
In the second a little wooden horse,
In the third a special war, with intergalactic beings.
Maybe my mind is flying 😁 but I seem to notice these figures in the clouds, it really helped me to clear and relax my mind. Let me know if you contemplate the same as I do. Thanks for the time spent on my post and I hope you have an excellent week. Best regards.


Photographs of my property.
Taken from my cell phone.
Dial: Infinix Smart.
Model: X6525.


Editing credits to the author and writer: @zetnuel04


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @zetnuel04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP