My 10th activity

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

IMG_20220521_091605.jpg

@angelma

Hello Rising Star community .Nice to meet again.I'm so happy .Have a nice day for all friends. Today I reached level 18 & I'm waiting for energy while doing housework. Now I can buy 3 Rare Cards and move on to new levels. It's also fun to dance for the starsbits after each mission, and the thrill of the song is so exciting. I'm trying to get more cards. Every day is a thrilling experience for me.

IMG_20220521_172605.jpg

Today Midweek Healine slot mission completed 4times. I have done Midweek Healine slot mission 9 times in total. Next time I have Saturday Support and I am working hard. Although I do not have enough money to buy an Energy Card, I do not have to worry too much about energy because I get prizza every time I complete my mission. I'm trying to do big missions to increase the number of starbits day by day. Special thanks to the Rising Stars players for taking the time to read.Love you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Good job!
Keep it up.....