(English/Spanish) Rising Star Sweepstakes - 2000 Starbits Sweepstakes (Ends February 08)

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

image.png

separador johnny.png

separador johnny.png


Hola como están todos ,

Acá presento para todos un nuevo post en el que el dia de hoy regalare 2000 #Starbits para dos ganadores, espero todos tengan suerte y gracias como siempre por participar

gracias a todos chicos por el apoyo que me dan y espero que no se queden sin participar

Acá dejo la lista de los que están participando el día de hoy

@xheadhunterz
@thurawinkyaw
@thaddeusprime
@blitzzzz
@rayius
@belhaven14
@rafasete
@bacon-dub
@assasinos3
@jfang003
@amaillo
@tokutaro22
@merit.ahama
@dubble
@pregosauce
@subwaysurfer
@saimaali
@oxidil
@whickey
@myeong
@servelle
@phaeton
@dyson-the-booper
@ravenmus1c
@imfarhad
@danshak
@stekene
@lokywolf2295
@luizeba
@otuyanancy

Suerte para todos y es momento de girar la ruleta

Hello how are you all ,

Here I present to everyone a new post in which today I will give away 2000 #Starbits for two winners, I hope everyone is lucky and thank you as always for participating.

thank you all guys for the support you give me and I hope you do not stay without participating.

Here's the list of those who are participating today

@xheadhunterz
@thurawinkyaw
@thaddeusprime
@blitzzzz
@rayius
@belhaven14
@rafasete
@bacon-dub
@assasinos3
@jfang003
@amaillo
@tokutaro22
@merit.ahama
@dubble
@pregosauce
@subwaysurfer
@saimaali
@oxidil
@whickey
@myeong
@servelle
@phaeton
@dyson-the-booper
@ravenmus1c
@imfarhad
@danshak
@stekene
@lokywolf2295
@luizeba
@otuyanancy

Good luck to all and it's time to spin the roulette wheel.


image.png


y los ganadores del dia de hoy son : @otuyanancy @saimaali felicidades y gracias por siempre darme tu apoyo muy merecido los Starbits de hoy ,

Muchas gracias a todos y recuerden que para participar solo tienen que dejar un comentario y ya con eso estaran participando

Gracias por leer y feliz dia

Aca dejo una Imagen del Envió de sus premios chicos :

and today's winners are: @otuyanancy @saimaali congratulations and thank you for always giving me your support very well deserved Starbits today,

Thank you very much to everyone and remember that to participate you only have to leave a comment and with that you will be participating.

Thanks for reading and happy day

Here I leave a picture of the shipment of your prizes guys:


image.png

Sort:  

count me

count me in please :) @assasinos3

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Thanks for the giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

Let's roll! @myeong

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz

thank you for this contest, count me in please! !PIZZA

Count me in the next round
Congrats to the winners

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Congrats! Count me in again please. @ravenmus1c

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Please count me in, thank you! @dubble

Congratulations to the winners

Count me in the next round

Let's Go!
IGN thaddeusprime

count me in. thank you!
@rentaw03

I want to participate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in!
@bacon-dub
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bacon-dub(2/15) tipped @chinorf (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

count me in please
@rayius

count me in, thanks
username - imfarhad

congrats to the winner

Count me in
@kballories011
Congrats to the winner

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE