Sort:  

Thanks a lot! !LOL !LUV !PIZZA
I want to participate again :)
@irisworld

How do you genetically modify ducks?
Dump coca cola in the lake, because its quacktacular!!!!

Credit: reddit
@dewabrata, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @irisworld
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

hey, count me in!

thanks

Hope I win one of the ten. @gregory-f

Nice,, count in me sir

Hiya Dewabrata thanks for your giveaway and congratulations to all the winner:)
Please count me in again, thank you @tengolotodo

Count me in again, please!
@stdd
!WINE
!BEER
!LOLZ
!PIZZA


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @dewabrata.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.150


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@dewabrata, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
blitzzzz tipped dewabrata (x1)
@postapocgamer(7/10) tipped @dewabrata (x1)
irisworld tipped dewabrata (x1)
stdd tipped dewabrata (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I'd like to participate, thanks for the opportunity!
IGN: @mantichore

Count me in!
@paulriq

I'm in
Thks

Best Giveaway, thank you!
Count me in please. @flummi97

I would love to participate for this giveaway. thanks

Cheers for the giveaway!!

@screamheart

!Gif pizza

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Thanks for the win! 🥳 🎉
Count me in again please 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻
Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Thanks for the chance to win.. :D
@waynechuasy

Good luck everyone
@noctury
!gif luck

Thank you so much for the prize @dewabrata 😆🙏
Really appreciate it
Please count me in for the next giveaway @spicywing 😌
!hbit
!gif thank you so much

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

IGN anif1908 😁

count me in please!
ign: postapocgamer
!PIZZA

Thanks a lot!
@starryj
!HBIT
!gif dance

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Time's up

I will announce the winner tomorrow night