Reaching level 45 on Rising Star (ENG - ESP) 😎⭐

Level 45 Rising Star.png

ENG:

Greetings and blessings to all the Blockchain Gaming community, it is a pleasure for me to be with you again making you a summary of my progress on this wonderful game called Rising Star. I am very excited to announce that I have already reached level 45 in the game in just one month and one week, gathering 3071 skill points and 685 fans. I'm currently focused on collecting more fans to continue advancing in the missions, I'm also studying the possibility of changing lessons, but I haven't decided yet, so far I've been doing guitar lessons but I've been thinking about the possibility of taking piano lessons or production lessons, in the next post I'll be telling you what decision I have taken.

ESP:

Saludos y bendiciones para toda la comunidad de Blockchain Gaming, es un placer para mi estar de nuevo con ustedes haciéndoles un resumen de mi avance sobre este maravilloso juego llamado Rising Star. Me siento muy emocionado al poder anunciar que ya logre alcanzar el nivel 45 en el juego en tan solo un mes y una semana, logrando reunir 3071 puntos de skill y 685 fanes. Actualmente estoy enfocado en seguir reuniendo mas fanes para poder seguir avanzando en las misiones, también estoy estudiando la posibilidad de cambiar de lecciones, pero todavía no lo he decidido, hasta ahora he venido haciendo lecciones de guitarra pero he estado pensando la posibilidad de tomar lecciones de piano o de producción, en el próximo post le estaré contando que decisión he tomado.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png

Level 45 Rising Star 2.png

ENG:

I have already been able to complete 860 missions in total which seems to me very good for the short time I have playing, I hope in a couple of weeks I can complete 1000 missions in total. If I continue at this pace I think I will be able to complete 2000 missions by next month and hopefully by then I will have unlocked the next zone.

ESP:

Ya he podido completar 860 misiones en total lo que me parece muy bien para el poco tiempo que tengo jugando, espero en par de semanas poder completar las 1000 misiones en total. Si sigo ha este ritmo creo poder alcanzar a completar las 2000 misiones para el próximo mes y espero que para ese entonces pueda ya haber desbloqueado la siguiente zona.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png

Level 45 Rising Star 4.png

Level 45 Rising Star 3.png

Level 40 Rising Star 4.png

ENG:

So far I have collected 680 fans with 5 rare character cards, 11 common character cards and a t2 Mid Range Tour Bus vehicle card, I also keep collecting guitars to increase my skill points, although I honestly feel that I need to invest more in instruments since I only have 3 rare guitars and 5 common guitars.

ESP:

Hasta el momento he reunido 680 fanes con 5 cartas de personajes raros, 11 cartas de personajes comunes y una carta de vehículo t2 Mid Range Tour Bus, también sigo coleccionando guitarras para subir mis puntos de skill, aunque sinceramente siento que me hace falta invertir mas en instrumentos ya que solo cuento con 3 guitarras raras y 5 guitarras comunes.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png

ENG:

Thanks to everyone who supports and follows my progress, especially the entire Blockchain Gaming community, @wagginston and my friend @cibersk8 who was the one who first taught me the game and continues to constantly help me in my progress and learning about the game. See you guys in an upcoming post.

May the music of Rising Star never stop playing!

ESP:

Gracias a todos los que apoyan y siguen mi progreso, en especial a toda la comunidad de Blockchain Gaming, a @wagginston y a mi amigo @cibersk8 quien fue el que me enseño el juego por primera vez y sigue ayudándome constantemente en mi avance y aprendizaje sobre el juego. Nos vemos en un próximo post compañeros.

¡Que la música de Rising Star no deje de sonar!

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA