Starting to play Rising Star

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Leandro, I'm from Venezuela and I'm a new player of Rising Star, I'm a musician too, I have few days since I beging to play and I'm love the vibe of the game. I will keep you informed about my experience and growth in the game. Thanks to my friend Manuel Palomo for recommending me this game. Today I made the level 10 and I already have 3586 STARBITS, btw Happy Birthday Rising Star, I have a feeling that this game has a gigantic future and I love being part of it.


Hola, mi nombre es Leandro, soy de Venezuela y soy un nuevo jugador de Rising Star, también soy músico, tengo pocos días desde que comencé a jugar y me encanta la vibra del juego. Los mantendré informados sobre mi experiencia y crecimiento en el juego. Gracias a mi amigo Manuel Palomo por recomendarme este juego. Hoy hice el nivel 10 y ya tengo 3586 STARBITS, por cierto feliz cumpleaños Rising Star, tengo la sensación de que este juego tiene un futuro gigantesco y me encanta ser parte de él.
Sin título.png

Rising Star.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome 🤘

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Thank you so much!!! 🤘