Sorteo # 226 de Rising Star Giveaway mas ganadores Sorteo (diario) 1000 starbits

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

image.png

hola a toda a la comunidad de
blockchain Gaming para el dia de hoy el ganador del sorteo es ,
@dubble

image

gracias por participar, sea bienvenido a este gran mundo de rising star game
hola de nuevo a toda a la comunidad para el dia de hoy voy hacer el 226 sorteo de "1000" starbits GIVEAWAY formas de participar *
Solo "comenta" y ya con tu nombre de hive por (ejemplo mi nombre de hive es " @dirego1 ") y con eso ya participas
1.Reglas el sorteo termina en 24 a 72 horas
gracias por participar @henruc @rtonline @dizzyapple @ricardoeloy@vaynard86 @luizeba @theey @flquin @coquicoin @yeckingo1 @stekene @hoosie @middle-earthling @blitzzzz

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

Thank you as always for the prize, appreciate it my friend! :D @dubble

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in please, thanks

@dizzyapple

Hello
Congratulation to the winner
Please add me again
@flquin

count me in

good luck evryone

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!CTP
!PGM

What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@dirego1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(4/4)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@amaillo(5/10) tipped @dirego1 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Hi, please count me in for the prize draw again @hoosie - many thanks
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What did the icicle say to the other icicle?
Nothing, they just hung out and chilled.

Credit: reddit
@dirego1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/8)

Hello!
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you:)
@coquicoin

Congrats to the winner! and Good luck everyone!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!HBIT
!hivebits
!Gif thank you
!LOLZ
!MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ HBIT now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.


Contest: name the smallest HBIT bit. Info here.

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA