Sorteo # 284 de Rising Star Giveaway mas ganadores Sorteo (diario) 1000 starbits mas 1 LEO

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

image.png

hola a toda a la comunidad de
blockchain Gaming para el dia de hoy el ganador del sorteo es ,
@xheadhunterz

gracias por participar, sea bienvenido a este gran mundo de rising star game
hola de nuevo a toda a la comunidad para el dia de hoy voy hacer el 284 sorteo de "1000" starbits GIVEAWAY formas de participar *
Solo "comenta" y ya con tu nombre de hive por (ejemplo mi nombre de hive es " @dirego1 ") y con eso ya participas
1.Reglas el sorteo termina en 24 a 72 horas
gracias por participar @pero82 @luizeba @dubble @rayius @beeminer @amigareaction @amaillo @thaddeusprime @coquicoin @xheadhunterz @blitzzzz @henruc @yeckingo1
@jfang003 @urkanon

Sort:  

Congratulations @dirego1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!CTP
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Why did the elevator move into the apartment building?
He wanted to take up residence.

Credit: reddit
@dirego1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(8/10)

I want to participate @yeckingo1

count me in
@rayius

Include me please, and thanks for your giveaway!

@criptosectadepit

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(8/15) tipped @dirego1 (x1)
criptosectadepit tipped dirego1 (x1)
memess tipped dirego1 (x1)
xheadhunterz tipped dirego1 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hello Diego,
Count me in for the giveaway, thank you
@coquicoin

encuenta conmigo, aqui amigo. Gracias @beeminer

!MEME


Credit: juliusnganga
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Hi, count me in for another go at the giveaway please @hoosie - lots of thanks !!!
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@dirego1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in !PIZZA

Gracias dirego!!
Count me in again, please! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!PGM
!PIZZA
!LUV

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in @urkanon !PGM

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero82


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA