Sort:  

I get some SPS which is a crypto currency from every win which is worth $0.07 per SPS. in the following figure I got 0.6 SPS worth $0.04 for the win. And also for playing daily I got some loot chests from where I get some SPS or some cards. Some gold foiled legendary cards can be worth 70/80 dollars. If you are lucky enough. Besides playing people earn monwy in many ways more than 10 ways, you can earn money but for significan earning people needs bulk amount which is also very risky in many cases!

image.png

Hassan!
In the end, I understood that investing money in Sprintlands was making money.😄
I guess you'll probably invest a small amount of money!

Yeah little bit of my saving that I am ready to loose for fun!

I wish you give me some advice.😄

Do you want to invest in Splinterlands assets? Let me know I can help you in this case, first you should signup for the game : https://splinterlands.com?ref=tanzil2024
and try to understand about the interface first

Dear my friend Hassan!
To be honest, I want to know more about the usage and concept of blockchain and cryptocurrency rather than enjoying Sprintlands as a game!
I will consider joining Sprintland slowly and make a decision!

Now, talking to my friend Hassan is more fun!😄

Yeah, that's good. You can search some videos in youtube regarding the blockchains, NFTs and many more. It will increase our knowledge and you can realize the future scopes of different blockchains and their use cases. In my opinion, still blockchains and the cryptocurrencies are at their initial stage. And the govt. of many countries are trying to condemn it due to many underlying drawbacks for their econmoy and several criminal activities are settled with some cryptos like BTC, ETH, ZEC, XMR etc
So, for the time being learn about the new technology which is a fun too!
!PIZZA