Risingstar - 3 weeks playing stats and my first NFT Record

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

rising-star2.jpg

Hello Blockchain Gaming, I hope you're all doing well today!

Today marks my 25th day playing risingstar game, and I have added 6 more cards to my risingstar collection since my last post. So, my plan before is getting a cheap risingstar card when it's available on the market, and I found R153 Sitar for 4350 Starbits, with that I have successfully balanced my skill earned and ego from mission.

Balancing Ego from Mission and Skill

ego.jpg

Right now I'm on level 37, everyday I only play 3 to 4 Illegal Busking, Open Mic Midnight, Mid Week Support, Busking with a License, Midweek Headline slot, and 1 to 2 Saturday Support, total ego that I earned / day is about 20 to 26 permanent ego every day. I am not yet touching Saturday Headline because I think the ego gained from that mission is too much for me, 6 ego from one mission, and I think it's better playing 2 Saturday Support Slot with 7 ego total and more starbits.

R153 Sitar and Skill

sitar.jpg

Balancing ego gained from mission and skill is important, so I want to add one more card to my guitar instrument card collection. Last week I was hunting a cheap risingstar card on the market and I found R153 Sitar on sale with a price of 4350 Starbits, average/luck with this card is 87 starbits / luck, with total of 50 luck. Even if I have one R153 Sitar before, this is not a problem since the duplicated card is still counted to the stats.

Right now, the total skill I earned per one guitar lesson is 15 to 29, and with that, I can play 1 or 2 lessons to balance my ego gained from mission 20 to 26 ego/day.

Boosting More Fans

To progress to the next level and gain more starbits I need more fans, and I have added 3 people cards into my collection. Also, I get lucky because I win 1 rare Gameboy Ali card from a giveaway.

70 Trudy

trudy.jpg

Common card with 10 fans, I get this card with 620 starbits, 63 starbits / fan, and bonus 1 skill added.

63 Clinton

clinton.jpg

Another common card with 10 fans, 595 starbits, much cheaper 59 starbits /fan also with bonus 1 skill.

R154 Sharman

sharman.jpg

A rare card that I get for 6200 starbits, with 125 fans 75 skill 3 luck, and 2 IM is the best deal that I got last week. With 49,5 starbits / fan not to mention bonus skill and luck, I am pretty sure I will buy more if I found its sale on the market.

R138 Gameboy Ali

gameboy ali.jpg

Another rare card but this time I get from @thercek twitch giveaway. You can drop a follow to his twitch stream, watch the chill Risingstar and Splinterlands stream, and join the giveaway when it's available. Thank you @thercek for helping me progress on risingstar game.

More Pizza Slice

pizza.jpg

I realized that I need more pizza slices, once again I found it is on sale for 9000 starbits, do not want to miss this time I withdrew 4000 starbits from the game and buy one pizza slice. In total, I have 4 pizza slice cards in my collection.

The Stats

My stat is better right now, ego is down to 0%, but still need more fans to progress for the next level.

stats.jpg

Total Fans : 450 (133 Temporary drunk fans)
Total Luck : 181
Total Skill : 1444
Total IM : 7

Achievement

achievement.jpg

I have finished 591 total missions already and grinding to reach total of 1000 missions!

My First Risingstar NFT Record

stickupboys.jpg

I enjoy listening to @stickupboys music so much, to support the music I have bought "Don't Stop" NFT Record from them. This is my first Risingstar NFT Record, and I hope I can buy other stick up boys NFT Records when it's available on the market.

Next Plan

My next plan is to reach level 40 and get more fans and buy one i6 mid-range acoustic, and do Saturday Headline to unlock the next area.

I do not yet reach 100k starbits to buy 10 packs with it. I hope I can reach it next month, because it is more fun to open a pack and hope to get a rare card right? 😅


My Risingstar Tutorial and Journey post

Check my other posts about Risingstar, use it as a comparison, and avoid the mistake I made while playing the game.

Ref Link

Join me playing this awesome game
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=gondrong

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hey that is awesome thank you for getting one of our records! @stickupcurator




Posted using Dapplr

Good job!
Keep it up.
I think 5 Pizza Slice is enough.
But you are at you will need more
Energy Booster cards.

Yes, I will get more slices for sure 👍

Awesome post, Maybe I should know this haha but what's difference between slices and box?

Thank you!

When you found a discarded pizza, it can be stored in your pizza box card to use it later, so you can use remaining energy to finish other mission, then use pizza box when your energy 0%. The drop of discarded pizza is random between your daily mission.

The pizza slice is energy booster that reset every 24 hours, so you can fill up your energy to 100% once a day.

Hope this helps.

can I sell a card here?

I'm selling my touring coach (vehicle) for 6 swap.hive sooo, the cheapest so far
550 fans
3 luck
thanks to the person who will buy. cheers🍷

Maybe you should try in-game marketplace? or you can trade to other player on risingstar tradingzone discord server here https://discord.gg/dbB6Jc7

Thanks, I was hoping to sell my card faster coz, it's almost a week in the marketplace

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(30/10) tipped @gondrong (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @gondrong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!