Risingstar - 5th Starbits withdrawals and bought 2 guitars card

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

rising-star2.jpg

Hello blockchain gaming,

Hope you all are good and doing great. Today is Friday and it's time for me to update my risingstar progress and my next strategy for the game.

Yesterday I mark my 5th starbits withdrawal from risingstar game. For starbits withdrawal, my impression so far is great, the withdrawal is fast too, until now I have no problem with it.

wd.jpg

I always withdraw per 5000 starbits, with just one click, wait for 2-3 minutes, and it has been delivered to my wallet, thank you risingstar game team.

In total, I have withdrawn 25,000 Starbits from my account.

Reinvest the Starbits!

pizza4.jpg

On my last Risingstar post I have plan to add more cold slice pizza, and yesterday I added one to my booster collection. Now I am on level 27, with 3 cold slice pizza, 1 pizza box, and 1 coffee cup. I think it's enough until I reach level 40 above, or do you think I need more slices? 😁

I can now do my music lesson at least once per day or twice a day thanks to one cold pizza slice that I bought yesterday.

A guitar and a bass

guitar.jpg

With 5000 starbits left in my wallet, I want to increase my skill reward earned from the guitar lesson, so I need an instrument card for it.

For information, if you are a new player like me, you can collect all instrument cards and if you collect all of the guitar and bass instrument cards, it can boost the amount of skill earned from a single guitar lesson. It doesn't need to be added in manage band section, you just need to add them to your collection and the amount of skill earned will be increased.

Going to the market and I find the pink guitar and 5 string bass with 10 luck stats on each card. It's cheap and already discontinued (5 string bass almost discontinued). I think the only way to get is through the market because there is no chance again for the pink guitar available in the packs according to its supply.

Here is the detail :

i54 Pink Guitar

i54.jpg

i45 5 String Bass

i455.jpg

My Risingstar Stats

And here is my rising star stats right now, level 27 + 14 cards

stats4.jpg

I'm ready to grind more starbits, and increase my skill stats, to down my ego percentage if I have more drunk fans from the mission.

Pizza Frenzy

diary.jpg

So yesterday I got pizza frenzy from my diary, almost 1 pizza drop / 3 missions. The drop is random but I'm very lucky yesterday. I hope to add more pizza card boxes so I can store more pizza to use later 😅

Planning for next

packs.jpg

I want to save my starbits until I reach 100,000 Starbits, and planning to open 12 packs at a time. I think it's about two weeks playing.

I will spend a little bit if I found a specific card at a cheap price on the market.

I have fun playing this game, and there is more update from the game itself, recently it promoted fan club feature, the mission that required STARPRO to play, you can read more here.

If you are not yet playing risingstar, join the fun with playing this awesome game. Thank you!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=gondrong

Sort:  

Congratulations @gondrong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(35/10) tipped @gondrong (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!