Review of Epic instrument cards I own

I have seven kinds of Epic instrument cards in Rising Star Game. My maximum Skill reward for respective Music Lesson have been increased. Some kinds of cards has more than one. See for yourselves.

  • E12 Harp
  • E34 PC Tower
  • E35 RSV Synth
  • E42 Electric Violin
  • E47 Upright Piano
  • E48 RS Pro Chorus
  • E49 The Purple One

E12 Harp has increased my maximum Skill reward in Orchestral Lesson.
e12_harp.png
E34 PC Tower has increased my maximum Skill reward in Production Lesson.
e34_pc_tower.png
E35 RSV Synth has increased my maximum Skill reward in Piano Lesson.
e35_rsv_synth.png
E42 Electric Violin has increased my maximum Skill reward in Orchestral Lesson.
e42_electric_violin.png
E47 Upright Piano has increased my maximum Skill reward in Piano Lesson.
e47_upright_piano.png
E48 RS Pro Chorus has increased my maximum Skill reward in Production Lesson.
e48_rs_pro_chorus.png
E49 The Purple One has increased my maximum Skill reward in Guitar Lesson.
e49_the_purple_one.png

These are all Epic instrument cards that I have right now. In my next post, I will review Rare instrument cards that I own. Thanks for viewing my post. Bye Bye

Sort:  

Congratulations @hive.phyowinkoko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
walarhein tipped hive.phyowinkoko (x1)
nyimwa tipped hive.phyowinkoko (x1)
learningenglish tipped hive.phyowinkoko (x1)
@hive.phyowinkoko(2/10) tipped @walarhein (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

!LOLZ

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@hive.phyowinkoko, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @learningenglish
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive.phyowinkoko.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more