Rising Star. +36 cards

Good day, Rising Star family!


Thursday, Day 812 with Rising Star Game.

I was planning to save Starbits and wait for the Christmas event in the game. But you know.... I am too impatient! And I will do my best to make 2,000 cards in total by the end of this year! :)

And yes, I could have had more cards if I didn't blend the special event cards. But, I want to have a more completed collection of cards as well :)

Anyways, let's open the packs!

Okay, I am already happy that I decided to buy new packs :))

Now I have 1675 cards and I am very close to another goal. I think... probably, I will reach it when I will buy another bunch of cards!!!

Good luck! Have a nice day!

If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!

Sort:  
Well done @irisworld! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4
Well done @irisworld! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4

Nice draw! I'm especially chuffed about your epic as I collect production! If you wanna trade it, let me know! What's your instrument of choice?

!PIZZA

P.S. I'm hosting a cool contest - come enter, i know how you love your contests! https://ecency.com/hive-155986/@mimismartypants/inspirobot-get-rich-af-contest

Hi!!! Thank you!
I love my new cards too :)
Sorry, I don't trade the epic cards) Keeping them for my collection :)

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@irisworld(3/5) tipped @mimismartypants (x1)
mimismartypants tipped irisworld (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Well done @irisworld! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4