[ENG/ESP] PIZZA PARTY! Rising Star update + giveaway #1 !

Today is the day!!

Hello and welcome, #Hive community!

Today I reached my first important goal on Rising Star. Now I own two Cold Pizza Slices and two Pizza Boxes. At first I thought I would have to grind for at least a fortnight to be able to buy them. But finally:

In case you did not read my previous posts, I should state that one Pizza Box was given to me as a reward for completing achievements in game. I have also been lucky enough to win some giveaways casted by streamers and in discord servers.

Hoy es el día!!

Hola y bienvenidos, comunidad de Hive!

Hoy llegué a mi primer gran objetivo en Risig Star. Ahora tengo dos Cold Pizza Slice y dos Pizza Box. Al principio pensé que iba a tener que minar por al menos una quincena para poder comprarlas. Pero finalmente!

En caso de que no hayas leído mis posts anteriores, debería establecer que una Pizza Box me fue dada como recompensa por completar logros en el juego. También tuve la suficiente surrte de ganar algunos sorteos dados por algunos streamers y por algunos servidores de Discord.


These days I could notice that Pizza Boxes were very much useful than Pizza Slices since, in my opinion, it is important that I can get the most out of the discarded pizza I find. So I will probably buy one more Pizza Box soon. Also I need to keep adding skill points because ego is starting to grow fast. So I will also be in search for some instruments to get more Luck. I would like to get lo level 50 quickly so that I earn my STARBITS Millionaire card. So I will be doing a bunch of music lessons a day for this too.
From now on, I won't be declaring specific objectives since I am not so sure how to measure my growth at the begginings. I need to get used to how much I cand grind per day given the energy I collect and how I use it. For this, I will try to keep score of everything for some time and analize it. This way I hope to clarify my ideas and also bring you all a much more interesting content.

Estos días pude notar que las Pizza Box fueron mucho más útiles que las Cold Pizza Slice ya que, en mi opinión, es importante que pueda sacar el mayor provecho de las pizzas descartadas que encuentre. Por lo que probablemente voy a comprar otra Pizza Box pronto. También necesito seguir sumando skill porque el ego está empezando a subir rápido. Voy a estar buscando algunos instrumentos para tener más Luck. Me gustaría llegar al nivel 50 rápidamente para ganar mi carta de STARBIT Milloonaire. Para esto voy a estar haciendo un puñado de lecciones de música al día también.
Desde ahora, no voy a estar declarando objetivos específicos ya que no estoy del todo seguro de cómo medir mi crecimiento al principio. Necesito acostumbrarmea cuánto puedo minar por día, dada la energía que consiga y cómo la use. Por esto voy a tratar de llevar un registro de todo por un tiempo y analizarlo. De esta manera espero poder esclarecer mis ideas y también traerles a todos ustedes un contenido mucho más interesante.

For those to took the time to read til the end, I am hosting the first of many #giveaways!

I will start by giving away 200 STARBITS for one lucky winner. To participate:

  • Leave a comment below indicating your ign if different.
  • Tips and upvotes are not mandatory but greatly appreciated, since they help me give more and better prices in the near future.
  • No multis and no bots allowed.
  • Must have a Rising Star account. If you don't play it yet, click here to register and star earning right away.
  • You can participate until the moment I leave a comment here indicating the end.
  • I will be using HIVE RANDOM PICKER by @snackaholic.

Thank you all for your support. It motivates me to keep producing more and better quality content.

All captures were taken by me from @risingstargame's official website.


Para aquellos que se tomaron el tiempo de leer hasta el final, les traigo el primero de muchos sorteos!

Empezaré sorteando 200 STARBITS a un ganador. Para participar:

  • Deja un comentario indicando tu ign si fuera diferente.
  • Tips y votos no son requisito pero sí son muy apreciados, ya que eso me ayuda a dar más y mejores premios en el futuro cercano.
  • No se permiten multis ni bots.
  • Debe tener una cuenta en Rising Star. Si aún no juegas Rising Star, haz click aquí para registrarte y empezar a ganar dinero desde ahora.
  • Se podrá participar hasta el momento en que lo indique por medio de un comentario aquí.
  • Voy a estar usando HIVE RANDOM PICKER de @snackaholic.

Les mando un saludo y les agradezco mucho el apoyo que estoy recibiendo. Me incentiva a generar más y mejor contenido para ustedes!

Todas las capturas fueron tomadas por mí de la web oficial de Rising Star.

Sort:  

I'm in. 😀
!BEER 🍺

Hi @jonimarqu,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

Ign: manuypapa
Segui asi bro!

Just started playing yesterday! Currently at level 4, so looking for tips and boosts.
@cobaltum
!PIZZA

Greetings! i havent yet read your previous posts, but as a begginner, i feel i would learn from you!

Count me for this giveaway and my ign is @funkaclau
Also, i have some on-going giveaways. if you have a wax wallet check my blog feed and you will find them :D

Peace

PS: got yourself a follower

Éxitos en este primer sorteo bro, y felicitaciones por el progreso en RS, sigue así bro!!! Saludos! !PIZZA

Great job getting your hands on those NFTs that'll certainly make it easier to grind! My IGN is linked to my Hive handle. I'll throw my hat in the ring for that giveaway, sure!

Congratulations @jonimarqu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
cobaltum tipped jonimarqu (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped jonimarqu (x1)
koodies tipped jonimarqu (x1)
epicur0 tipped jonimarqu (x1)
@pleo1542(6/10) tipped @jonimarqu (x1)
newenx tipped jonimarqu (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Giveaway ended!
Please, go to next giveaway.

que bien amigo