Wow great battling today finally completing my daily Quest life splinter

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my splinter family

How are you all? You are very well. I am very well with your prayers. I came to you with another new battle video and of course you will like today's battle video a lot.

As always you know I came to complete my daily routine and every time I open the game I find myself using the #life splinter to win five battles. But today when I gave the rules I thought let's see what happens.

However, today is a lot less time than yesterday. It is very easy for me to win my five battles. I think it took a lot of time to use this same card of yesterday but today it took almost half of the time because I did some tricks here today.

The first thing I thought I would do today is try all the magic cards today to see if I can go to battle and that's why I won my five battles so easily using magic cards and finally I got to go completely.

Anyway friends if you like today's battle video then you must like the video and everyone will be fine stay healthy thank you


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121