New session new battle my daily quest battling on splinterlands

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my splinter family

Good evening everyone I am sharing this video with you.

I came to you today with the new battle video of the new season. I was asked to give five battles today. At five o'clock then I will be given a certain reward.

Friends share battle videos in front of you every day but you don't watch the video. I don't understand why you don't get timid in my video.

I hope you guys like today's battle video and if you like it you must like the video everyone will be fine stay healthy thank you


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar