[Eng-Es] coming back with the posts of risingstar // volviendo con los posts de risingstar

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Rising Star (Press For Join)


WELCOME after a long time

Welcome after a long time... many will wonder why I didn't upload posts again but I haven't had many ideas to say... so of course I wouldn't abandon them hehehe and so far looking a bit at the #Starpro theme of #risingstargame and spending a few I realize this friends 😲

Bienvenidos despues de un largo tiempo.. muchos se preguntaran por que no volvi a subir posts pero no he tenido muchas ideas que digamos.. asi que porsupuesto no los abandonaria jejeje y hasta ahora mirando un poco el tema de los Starpro de risingstargame y gastando unos cuantos me doy cuenta de esto amigos 😲

The missions when spending the #Starpro give us some cards which are "Unique" and will serve later which is something that I still don't know but I'll talk about that another time. which is why we are here now is to talk about my experience in the game and the time I have spent which is not much but every day I enter every few hours and a few days ago when I entered I found this letter

Las misiones al gastar los Starpro nos dan unas cartas las cuales son "Unicas" y serviran mas adelante lo cual es algo que aun nose pero de eso hablare en otro momento. por lo cual estamos ahora aqui es para hablar de mi experiencia en el juego y el tiempo que he empleado lo cual no es mucho pero cada dia entro cada ciertas horas y hace unos dias al entrar me encontre con esta carta

Which amazed me at the exorbitant prices at what they are but the lowest is now at 33k #Starbits which made me think about whether to sell it or not... I found the dilemma because it could be used for later 🤔

Lo cual me asombro los precios desorbitantes a lo que estan pero la mas baja ahora esta a 33k Starbits lo cual me puso a pensar si venderla o no.. halli el dilema por que podria servir para mas adelante 🤔

Another thing that could be done is to sell the card or save #starbits to sell them and exchange for starpro for more missions and have more unique cards, don't you think? ...

Well that would be all for the moment and thanks for reading the post and that it has been helpful for new members in the community

Otra cosa que se podria hacer es vender la carta o ahorrar starbits para venderlos y hacer intercambios por starpro para mas misiones y tener mas cartas unicas no creen? ...

Bueno eso seria todo por el momento y gracias por leer el post y que os halla servido de ayuda para los nuevos miembros en la comunidad


Good Bye 💕

Join Now !!
Click


Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA