PSYBER Free Giveaway - Round 8

The winner is: @nilarwin

I like to promote the games of our beloved Hive network as a way to grow our community.

As many of you may know I was doing a daily @ risingstargame giveaway for a long time and it's been fantastic. But now, since many new games are appearing in our chain, I am going to organize various giveaways.
And the first chosen game is @psyberx

What is PsyberX?

It's a new Playtoearn game on Hive. The first shooting game in our beloved chain and promises a quality of graphics not seen here so far.
I am not going to spend much time because it is not my strong point, here you can consult everything you need to know.

The game is in development and is expected to be released if I have not misunderstood it for May 13.

Web: https://www.psyber-x.com/
Team: https://www.royalreptilestudios.com/
Whitepaper: https://hive.blog/oneup/@psyberx/official-white-paper-for-psyber-x-and-the-psyber-x-metaverse

psyberx.png

The award:

20 LVL When the game is released I will include NFT

The rules:

Simple, just leave a comment saying you want to participate

It is appreciated:

upvote
reblog
Any advice for improvement.

Participants in previous contests:

@yeckingo1 @zonadigital21 @oxidil @whickey @saimaali @mario02 @circlebubble @diochen @belzebuzi @ghua @valdiva @subidu @lacandela @mario02 @rayius @dubble @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @zenitsu12 @specialfeelings @rafasete @jackyng @marvinix @stewie.wieno @mozzie5 @gameboyali @jackyng @maplelicious @jfang003 @freedomprepper
@maurojd @lofone @amaillo @ravenxbr @ravenmus1c @technocrypton @nerengot @pthker2010 @xykorlz @subwaysurfer @princessj190 @tampilyne @blitzzzz
@danshak @master.splinter @alfarero @lokywolf2295 @blind-spot @hoosie @xunba @akizam @hoosie @rentaw03 @zacherybinx @michupa @johnweed @neyo007 @dyson-the-booper @koodies @thurawinkyaw

If you do not want to receive notifications, put a comment and I will remove your name, thanks.

Sort:  

Congrats!
Count me in again please @thegoliath

!hivebits

What's HBIT?
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | about | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

I am a winner!I am lucky today!
Thank you so much about it.
Count me pleaes!
@nilarwin
!LOLZ

!LOLZ

I invented a new word today.
Plagiarism.

Credit: reddit
@nilarwin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tokutaro22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

What do you call an island populated entirely by cakes?
Desserted!

Credit: reddit
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nilarwin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/8)

count me in please
@rayiu

Congrats! Count me in please. !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ravenmus1c tipped tokutaro22 (x1)
tokutaro22 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
@tokutaro22(2/5) tipped @uthantzin (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Count me in again please @hoosie - thanks !

Congratulations @tokutaro22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I want to participate @yeckingo1
!LUV
!LOLZ

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/10)

!LUV
!LOLZ

Why are bass guitarists always safe?
Because they stay out of treble.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tokutaro22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Count me in again! @lofone

I want to continue participating. @mario02

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz