#163 RISING STAR // // DAILY 1000 STARBITS AND A NFT RISING STAR GIVE AWAY //// ENJOY THE HIVE PUMP

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

HIVE has making new high at USD 3.4 . Congratulation to everyone who making a good profit selling HIVE at the top. :).

But due to those pump , many token holders selling their token for hive and this has lowering most of active tribe token . STARBIT also has been affected by this pump and the selling price at 0.13 HIVE . This means STARBITS is at the lowest value after this period of time.

Taking in positive side , it is an another opportunity to buy STARBITS token at lower price. The price might take a few week to back to the original price like before. :).

image.png

Me myself still struggling with my ego. I manage to bring it down to 1% before doing any mission today by doing around 6 hour music lesson. But after i do the mission it climb again to 3% ego because of the drunk fans. I need to invest my starbit to buy production instrument to reduce my music lesson hours.

"EGO MAKE OUR STARBITS INCOME DECREASE"

TODAY LUCKY PICK

Before we do the raffle today , i would like to welcome @master.splinter to our lucky list. We ll do daily lucky pick which will randomly being pick by https://wheelofnames.com/ for 1000 Starbits and a rising star NFT card give away. You can leave your name at the comment below to join the lucky pick .

Today lucky person is OMG , congratulation @master.splinter (549681) . I think you are so lucky because you directly being choose by the https://wheelofnames.com/ for our winner today.

image.png

<1000 STARBITS AND i40 CHEAP KEYS V3 FOR OUR WINNER TODAY> CONGRATULATION

image.png

image.png

I wish everyone have a good day today and get lucky in everything you do .

Sort:  

count me in @amaillo
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tampilyne(2/10) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)
amaillo tipped tommyl33 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

count me in for the giveaway please!
@rayius

"EGO MAKE OUR STARBITS INCOME DECREASE"

Betul- betul bosskur..Sa pon struggle lower my ego sikalang. Add sa giveaways lg ya. !PIZZA !LOLZ

Why are vacuums always so tough?
Because they know how to suck it up.

@tommyl33, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE