#168 RISING STAR //// DAILY 1000 STARBITS AND A NFT RISING STAR GIVE AWAY //// PARTY IN FT21 Romania

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Greeting everyone .

How are you today? I hope you always happy in everything you do.

For those who doesnt know about rising star , it was a music NFT game where you start your carrier as a busker and rising to be a star. It quite interesting game where every profit you make from working in BUSKERIA can be convert to HIVE . Or you can use them to upgrade your carrier .

Feel free to join : https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tommyl33

Currently i just finish my first party in FT21 .

image.png

We have another 2 more place to party in SOUTHERN EUROPE region :

image.png

So we can blend all the card for FTB2 JOJO.

image.png

My target is to go party in FT21 for 3 more times . I hope i got enough STARBITS so i can buy the entrance fee STARPRO with it . Who hasn't party yet ? Let's go to party together. :).

LUCKY PICK

We ll do 2 lucky pick today for yesterday lucky pick. I was too tired to do the lucky pick because it was already 3 am in my place . So , here is the lucky person for today lucky pick.

CONGRATULATIONS @mpoukovo (658072) and @badnewsbeards (658062)

image.png
image.png

EACH OF OUR LUCKY PERSON WILL RECIEVE 1000 STARBITS AND 49 Gabe . CONGRATULATIONS

image.png

image.png

We ll do daily lucky pick , and you can leave your name on comment below to join our lucky list.

Have a great days and keep on rocking busker. ;).

Sort:  

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Congrats to @mpoukovo and @badnewsbeards!

Please include me in this giveaway. Thank you for hosting it. !PIZZA

Congratulation to winner! Please include me in the next give away @tawadak24 Thank you my friend. 😎 !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tawadak24(3/9) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)
moonthumb tipped tommyl33 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Party!!

count me in please
@rayius

Get lucky. Let’s go!! @callmelula

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE