#177 RISING STAR // JOIN OUR DAILY LUCKY PICK FOR 1000 STARBITS AND A NFT CARD GIVE AWAY //// FTB2 JOJO MINT :).

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Yeah , im so happy to owning 2 of FTB2 JOJO card. After do the blend , i think i receive this card after 8 hours of waiting if im not mistaken. But all good because you ll get those card after burning all the wristband.

image.png

The next FTB 3 Gizmo is coming at the next region. Dont forget to join the FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR at the rest of the world to be blend for FTB3 GIZMO.

image.png

Try to get 2 of those card because 4 of the band member to be blend for the whole FTB 5 THE RISERS band card in future.

image.png

Enjoy your FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR and get all the wristband card with 1 STARPRO entrance fee.

THE EGO WILL KILL YOU

As the max daily starbit increasing , give me more opportunity to working in BUSKERIA more than the previous one. But , this result my cumulative ego from job done keep spiking . Currently , my ego is cant be lower than 7%. As i realize this ego has actually drop my STARBITS reward more than 50% because the drop is so low.

I try to keep lowering my daily ego from mission , but i cant catch up with those number.

image.png

TOTAL EGO - 351503

image.png

TOTAL SKILL - 320187

TOTAL MUSIC LESSON SKILL REWARD TO GAIN TO MAKE THOSE EGO BACK 0% - 31316
HOURS TO BE TAKEN IF AVERAGE MUSIC LESSON IS 500 SKILL TO MAKE MY EGO 0 % AGAIN - 62 HOURS

OMG !!

To increase my progress , its seem i need to spend my STARBITS to add my instrument .

TODAY LUCKY PICK

If you havent join our lucky list party , you can do that by leaving your name in the comment below because we ll making daily lucky pick using https://wheelofnames.com/ for 1000 starbits and a rising star NFT for give away. ;).

image.png

CONGRATULATION TO @spiritverve (759941) FOR BEING SELECTED BY https://wheelofnames.com/ AS OUR LUCKY PERSON TODAY

image.png

1000 STARBITS AND 56 Sasha FOR OUR LUCKY PERSON

image.png

image.png

I WISH MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE IN RISING STAR COMMUNITY . KEEP ON ROCKING BUSKER

Sort:  

Hey awesome post there! I think what you mentioned about the Ego really makes a lot of sense. Thanks for giving me the headsup, I try to keep doing lessons upon seeing the Ego go up. But yes, in the long run it is actually an important thing! Thanks for sharing!

count me in please for the giveaway
@rayius

yeah . EGO is very stressful in higher level because total starbit that will be deduct is so high.

yes my friend, totally agreed!

Pls count me in @rafasete

welcome to the party;).

@handtalk5 wants to win

i wish all the best ;).

Awesome thanks! !LUV

congratulation again :).

@pravesh0 wants to join this
Thanks

Thank you for the contest username lacandela My ego shot up to 19% because I got a 12 pack and the cards were rare and epic.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE