I climbed a post, I’m the 24 (Risingstargame)


image.png


image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings

A unique rare has touched me in this pack, I did not have that R155 Terrance, although it contributes only 50 fans, not bad, because it serves to improve in the rank.
I61 Sunset V Guitar, yesterday I had just bought one in the market, to fill that hole since it is cheap, and today I got one in the pack, haha.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas

Una rara única me ha tocado en este pack, no tenía esa R155 Terrance, aunque aporta apenas 50 fans, no esta mal, porque sirve para mejorar en el rank.
I61 Sunset V Guitar, ayer acababa de comprar una en el mercado, para llenar ese hueco ya que es barata, y hoy me ha salido una en el pack, jaja.


image.png

The I69 is another one I bought yesterday, and it comes out today in the pack, but it’s not bad because I have to save at least 5 for the future.

La I69 es otra que compre ayer, y sale hoy en el pack, pero no esta mal porque debo guardar al menos unas 5 para el futuro.


image.png


image.png

I keep buying unique cards that allow me to improve in the rank or at least keep, especially vehicles, this apart one to a friend and I will buy it tomorrow, to save two of this type, I could not fail this epic because the price was very good, so I should have bought it.

Sigo comprando tarjetas únicas que me permitan mejorar en el rank o al menos mantenerme, sobre todo vehículos, de esta le aparte una a un amigo y se la voy a comprar mañana, para guardar dos de este tipo, no pude fallar esta épica porque el precio era muy bueno, así que debí comprarla.


image.png

The purchases have served because again I regain the position 24, after yesterday I had been lowered, of course it was the fast access of Clove71, which means that I have improved a position compared to the previous ones that disputed the rank. The thing is that to beat the 23rd place, I have to have 1000 more NFT, or improve a lot on unique cards, but the truth is not so attractive to invest just by raising, I should focus on being efficient rather than on the rank, but you know how it is, You want to be there in the fight for the top 25 of the best game in the world.

Las compras han servido porque de nuevo recupero el puesto 24, después de que ayer me habían bajado, claro era el rápido accenso de Clove71, lo que se traduce en que he mejorado un puesto en comparación con los anteriores que disputábamos el rank. La cosa es que para superar al que se encuentra en el puesto 23, debo tener 1000 NFT más, o mejorar mucho en las tarjetas únicas, pero la verdad no es tan atractivo invertir solo por subir, yo debería enfocarme en ser eficiente más que en el rank, pero ya saben como es, uno quiere estar allí en la lucha por los primeros 25 del mejor juego del mundo.



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator










Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA
!hivebits

Hivebits blends Hive's blockchain and Bitcoin's ethos. Your effort = your reward. Mine HBIT simply with ! hivebits (no space) or ! HBIT (no space), 1-per-day. Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits at the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Confirmation replies are currently on, but they'll go off when Resource Credits (RCs) get low. Your hivebits command will still go through and you'll get your HBIT.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(3/10) tipped @willsaldeno (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!