Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 176 (daily)

The card of the day is:

i52 Tanpura
Supply : 6000
Issued : 6000 discontinued

The winner of the draw @chaosmagic23

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Vote this post
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz in the comments.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.
I will give some Lolz to the comments

Participants in previous draws:
@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @trentonlundy1 @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @amaillo @harlowjourney @ssebasv @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @florecitamejias @marvinix @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @cryptounicorn420 @chaosmagic23 @rafasete @andy-plays @etiboy56 @sephiwolf @kosmosaik @ekavieka @armorfly @nyinyiwin @tejimundo @zottone444 @williamtboy @ravenmus1c @franel2183 @ekavieka @kosmosaik @xykorlz @dirego1 @bencwarmer @assasinos3 @subwaysurfer @blumela @uggya @ifiwasfrank @titus-vivant @tin.aung.soe @guurry123 @thetyper @coccodema @xanonymouse @luffypaulo @maxgolden @alexnaz322 @rentaw03 @myeong @siramadeus @savitar3522 @lebey1 @nestea2 @phaeton @yhuddee111 @tpkidkai @alexvan @dyson-the-booper @flaxz @isag @tabs1250 @makhinoo @soyunasantacruz

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

Sort:  

Lets roll @myeong

@amaari
!LOLZ 🤣

Why did the rooster cross the road?
To prove he wasn’t a chicken.

Credit: marshmellowman
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaari
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

Big congrats to the winner, and please add me again, @flaxz

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PGM
!PIZZA
!BEER
!LOLZ
!LUV
!hivebits
!gif tuesday

!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @flaxz

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Mine HBIT 1-per-day simply with (no space): ! hivebits or ! HBIT or ! hbit or $ HBIT.
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. Reply to your own post/comment for 100%. Or, support Hivebits at the official HBIT mine | about | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

This confirmation reply will go off when Resource Credits (RCs) get low. Your hivebits command will still go through. :) Subscribe to the LUV-HBIT Community.

What do Thanksgiving and junkies have in common?
Cold turkey.

Credit: networkallstar
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congrats winner!
Count me in again @nyinyiwin
!PIZZA
!gif winner

Very nice.... a Tanpura... Thank you!
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck all!
!gif tanpura

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

!LOLZ

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

What do you call a row of people lifting a giant mozzarella?
A cheesy pickup line.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (9/10)

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

count me in
@new.things
!LOL

Moses was the first person
to use Control-C as a shortcut.

Credit: marshmellowman
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/8)

!hivebits

Count me double! @uggya
!LOL

What do Thanksgiving and junkies have in common?
Cold turkey.

Credit: networkallstar
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uggya
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

!ALIVE

@uggya! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

!LOLZ

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@imfarhad, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/10)

Count me in @gwajnberg

!LOLZ

Why did the banker quit his job?
He lost interest.

Credit: lofone
@gwajnberg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/10)

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

count me in! !PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @zottone444, @yeckingo1

remaining commands 7

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ravenmus1c tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
flaxz tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped myeong (x1)
alexvan tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
edgerik tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped darmst5339 (x1)
@yeckingo1(5/5) tipped @assasinos3 (x1)
zottone444 tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped zottone444 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped edgerik (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Please count me in
@edgerik
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BEER
!LOLZ

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @edgerik
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

Hello yeckingo! Have a good one!
Count me in again :) @assasinos3
!LOLZ

What is a birds favorite thing to watch in tv?
A duckumentary.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @assasinos3
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

Congrats to the winner, please count me in the next
@servelle
!LOLZ

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (10/10)

!LOLZ

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)

count me in @supriya.gupta

!LOLZ

I just can't believe I forgot to go to the Gym again yesterday.
That's six years in a row now.

Credit: reddit
@supriya.gupta, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

Count on me @tokutaro22
!LUV
!LOLZ

Some people say that I never got over my obsession with Phil Collins.
But take a look at me now.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tokutaro22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

!LOLZ

Where does a martial arts instructor in Bankok live?
In a Thai con-do.

Credit: reddit
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

Sigo aquí gracias.

@soyunasantacruz

!ALIVE

@soyunasantacruz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!ALIVE
!LOL

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

Count me in

!ALIVE

@maxgolden! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

!ALIVE

@blitzzzz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in pls
!LOLZ

How many magicians does it take to pull a rabbit out of a hat?
One. It's a trick question.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mikjaja
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

!ALIVE

@mikjaja! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in, @alexvan

!PIZZA and !BEER for you! Keep it up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!ALIVE

@alexvan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Pls count me in @rafasete

count me in please
@rayius

@yeckingo1, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!

Congrats! Count me in please. !PIZZA

Please count me in @tengolotodo

!hivebits

Mine HBIT 1-per-day simply with (no space): ! hivebits or ! HBIT or ! hbit or $ HBIT.
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. Reply to your own post/comment for 100%. Or, support Hivebits at the official HBIT mine | about | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

This confirmation reply will go off when Resource Credits (RCs) get low. Your hivebits command will still go through. :) Subscribe to the LUV-HBIT Community.

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

congrats to the winner.. count me in

Count me in again please @hoosie - thanks !
!hivebits

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE