Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 284 (daily)

The Leoball raffle is already underway for another week where you can win Nfts and Leo. The pot is at 700 Leo+30 HBD and participation is free. Do not miss it.

The card of the day is:

i90 Hand Cymbals
Supply : 25000
Issued : 10809

The winner of the draw @imfarhad

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz in the comments.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.
I will give some Lolz to the comments

Participants in previous draws:

@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @amaillo @harlowjourney @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @cryptounicorn420 @chaosmagic23 @rafasete @andy-plays @etiboy56 @sephiwolf @kosmosaik @ekavieka @armorfly @nyinyiwin @tejimundo @zottone444 @williamtboy @ravenmus1c @franel2183 @ekavieka @kosmosaik @memess.curator @xykorlz @dirego1 @bencwarmer @assasinos3 @subwaysurfer @blumela @uggya @ifiwasfrank @titus-vivant @tin.aung.soe @guurry123 @thetyper @coccodema @xanonymouse @luffypaulo @maxgolden @alexnaz322 @rentaw03 @myeong @siramadeus @savitar3522 @nestea2 @phaeton @yhuddee111 @tpkidkai @alexvan @dyson-the-booper @flaxz @isag @tabs1250 @makhinoo @soyunasantacruz

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

Sort:  

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Count me in !LOL
@uggya

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uggya
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/2)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!lol

What's a three-season bed?
One without a spring.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @henruc
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/2)

!ALIVE

@henruc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

The Leoball raffle is already underway for another week where you can win Nfts and Leo. The pot is at 700 Leo+30 HBD and participation is free. Do not miss it.

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

Count me in @blumela

!LOLZ
!meme


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Hello!
Count me in, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
blitzzzz tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
@yeckingo1(5/5) tipped @dirego1 (x1)
sieghard1990 tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
flaxz tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
coquicoin tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
circlebubble tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped uggya (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in.
@edgerik
!LOLZ

How do trees get on the internet?
They log in.

Credit: dksart
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @edgerik
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/6)

Hi, count me in please for another giveaway @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Where does a martial arts instructor in Bankok live?
In a Thai con-do.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(10/10)

!LOLZ

Whats the nuttiest Band in the history of rock and roll
The Allmond Brothers.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's sew FUN tribe!
(5/10)

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!LOLZ

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@ericburgoyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/10)

Big congrats to the winner, and please add me again, @flaxz

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!HBIT

Ganaste la Card!
!Gif Felicitats

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hi there
count me in today please @tengolotodo :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LOLZ

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's sew FUN tribe!
(7/10)

Congratulations @imfarhad 🎉
Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!PIZZA !LOL

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @chaosmagic23
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/4)

!LOLZ

I threw a boomarang a few years ago that never came back.
I now live in constant fear.

Credit: bulldog-joy
@chaosmagic23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(8/10)

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA !LOL

!ALIVE

@blitzzzz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@sieghard1990 !PIZZA !LOLZ !MEME

Why do math teachers have so many babies?
Because they know how to multiply.

Credit: theabsolute
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @sieghard1990
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/1)


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!ALIVE

@sieghard1990! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please count me in.

@rynow

!ALIVE

@rynow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Lets roll @myeong

!ALIVE

@myeong! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!ALIVE

@jfang003! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count on me @tokutaro22
!PGM
!LOLZ

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tokutaro22
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/4)

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@tokutaro22! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@jdike I join

!ALIVE

@jdike! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in! @macclean
Lolz

!ALIVE

@macclean! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank You @wearealive @yeckingo1 @youarealive I appreciate this!

I am Alive!!! $ALIVE

thank you for the card

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

!ALIVE

@imfarhad! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE