Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 104 (daily)

We are on Friday, the best day of the week without a doubt, I hope you are getting ready to enjoy good music.

As I hope you enjoy the Card that i44 Old Cello raffles today that will bring you some luck for your musical career in Risingstar.

The Leoball raffle is underway with which you can win 250 Leo ($50) don't miss it, you have until Sunday to place your bets.

The card of the day is:

i44 Old Cello
Supply : 5000
Issued : 3090

The winner of the draw @phaeton

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Vote this post
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz in the comments.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.
I will give some Lolz to the comments

Participants in previous draws:
@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @trentonlundy1 @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @amaillo @harlowjourney @ssebasv @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @florecitamejias @marvinix @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @cryptounicorn420 @chaosmagic23 @rafasete @andy-plays @etiboy56 @sephiwolf @kosmosaik @ekavieka @armorfly @nyinyiwin @tejimundo @zottone444 @williamtboy @ravenmus1c @franel2183 @ekavieka @kosmosaik @xykorlz @dirego1 @bencwarmer @assasinos3 @subwaysurfer @blumela @uggya @ifiwasfrank @titus-vivant @tin.aung.soe @guurry123 @thetyper @coccodema @xanonymouse @luffypaulo @maxgolden @alexnaz322 @germangenius @rentaw03 @myeong @siramadeus @savitar3522 @lebey1 @nestea2 @phaeton @yhuddee111 @tpkidkai

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

Sort:  

Count on me @tokutaro22
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

count me in @ekavieka
!luv
!hivebits
!lol

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@ekavieka, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 16.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Hivebits blends Hive and Bitcoin. Mine HBIT simply with: !hivebits


@ekavieka(2/1) You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits by using the official HBIT mine | my wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Count me in.

Good luck all!
!gif good luck

Thanks for doing this great giveaway and congrats to the previous winner!
I would also like to win this card, so please count me in for the giveaway!

Have a wonderful day and weekend and keep up the great work!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

!gif thank you

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
yeckingo1 tipped lebey1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped darmst5339 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped whickey (x1)
@yeckingo1(5/5) tipped @amaillo (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in @phaeton thanks for the car

Please count me in -@harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People say I’ve got no willpower
but I’ve quit smoking loads of times.

Credit: marshmellowman
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

!LOL

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@harpreetjanda, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Put me in @ninjamike
!LOLZ

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ninjamike
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Count me in please @bencwarmer
!LOLZ
!LUV

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bencwarmer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

Congrats! Count me in again please. @ravenmus1c

please add me to the draw @new.things !LOL

!LOL

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

The person who invented autocorrect
should burn in hello.

Credit: marshmellowman
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

Count me in! @technocrypton
!LOL

!LOL

What is black and white and red all over?
A penguin with a sunburn.

Credit: captaincryptic
@technocrypton, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @technocrypton
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

count me in @nyinyiwin

!LOL

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assassinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddy whack.

Credit: playbyhive
@nyinyiwin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/8)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The Leoball raffle is underway with which you can win 250 Leo ($50) don't miss it, you have until Sunday to place your bets.

Please include me in your next drawing thanks
@darmst5339

i will like to be part of this. count me in

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

!LOL

How do trees get on the internet?
They log in.

Credit: dksart
@germangenius, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)