Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 161 (daily)

We start a new week and I hope you are all well. We already have the 12 participants of the Leoball draw and their combinations, wish them all luck.

Today is a Caribbean raffle, dedicated to all those who like Reggae.

The card of the day is:

i62 Reggae Drum
Supply : 8000
Issued : 4105

The winner of the draw @coccodema

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Vote this post
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz in the comments.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.
I will give some Lolz to the comments

Participants in previous draws:
@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @trentonlundy1 @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @amaillo @harlowjourney @ssebasv @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @florecitamejias @marvinix @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @cryptounicorn420 @chaosmagic23 @rafasete @andy-plays @etiboy56 @sephiwolf @kosmosaik @ekavieka @armorfly @nyinyiwin @tejimundo @zottone444 @williamtboy @ravenmus1c @franel2183 @ekavieka @kosmosaik @xykorlz @dirego1 @bencwarmer @assasinos3 @subwaysurfer @blumela @uggya @ifiwasfrank @titus-vivant @tin.aung.soe @guurry123 @thetyper @coccodema @xanonymouse @luffypaulo @maxgolden @alexnaz322 @rentaw03 @myeong @siramadeus @savitar3522 @lebey1 @nestea2 @phaeton @yhuddee111 @tpkidkai @alexvan @dyson-the-booper @flaxz @isag @tabs1250 @makhinoo @soyunasantacruz

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

Sort:  

@amaari
!LOLZ 🤣

What did the retired detective call his new real-estate business?
Sherlock Homes.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaari
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

!ALIVE

@amaari! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congrats to the winner, please count me in the next
@servelle
!LOLZ

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (10/10)

!LOLZ

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

Big congrats to the winner, and please add me again, @flaxz

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PGM
!PIZZA
!BEER
!LOLZ
!LUV
!hivebits
!gif monday

!hivebits
!ALIVE

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hivebits blends Hive's blockchain and Bitcoin's ethos. Your effort = your reward. Mine HBIT simply 1-per-day with (no space): ! hivebits or ! HBIT or ! hbit or $ hbit.
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits at the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

This confirmation reply will go off when Resource Credits (RCs) get low. Yet, your hivebits command will still go through and you'll get your HBIT. :)

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

@flaxz(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My girlfriend broke up with me because I quote Linkin Park too much.
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

Thanks a lot
!Luv

Can you count me in please?
!lolz

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coccodema
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Hey yeckingo! Count me in again! @assasinos3
!LOLZ

!LOLZ

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@assasinos3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/10)

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @assasinos3
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

Count me in too please @new.things !LOL

Who changes the season when Summer is over?
No one, it happens Autumnatically.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/8)

!LOLZ

Why do bees have sticky hair?
Because they use Honeycombs.

Credit: mimismartypants
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/10)

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
edgerik tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped oxidil (x1)
flaxz tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
failingforward tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
dyson-the-booper tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped uggya (x1)
@yeckingo1(5/5) tipped @maxgolden (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped jagmeet12 (x1)
alexvan tipped yeckingo1 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hello, friend! Please count me in - @jagmeet12

grande @coccodema!!!!

please count me in @uggya
!LOLZ

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uggya
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Count on me @tokutaro22
!LUV
!LOLZ

!LOLZ

Why are Dolphins so successful at dating?
They always click with one another!

Credit: reddit
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

Ganaste la Card!
!Gif felicidades

Oh gracias!! ❤️🥰🎉🎊

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

!ALIVE

@imfarhad! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in again @nyinyiwin
!PIZZA

!ALIVE

@nyinyiwin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in, @alexvan

!BEER and !PIZZA for you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!ALIVE

@alexvan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in! @dyson-the-booper

!PIZZA

!ALIVE

@dyson-the-booper! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congrats to the winner
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BEER

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in! @technocrypton

!ALIVE

@technocrypton! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in again please @hoosie - its appreciated !!

!ALIVE

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Add me please @gwajnberg

!ALIVE

@gwajnberg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Pls count me in @rafasete

!ALIVE

@rafasete! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (17/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck all!

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Hi
I started the game yesterday!
please count me in @zenrock
!LOLZ

count me in please
@rayius

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

count me in man!!! @jin-out

I'm in !PIZZA ign failingforwards

Thanks! Count me in!
@pochocletx

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE