Las Veces que me Atreví (Esp-Eng).

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago (edited)

achieve-1822503__480.webp
Fuente
Saludos a cada uno de los integrantes de esta comunidad @holos-lotus , en especial a nuestra amiga @@@mosa71, estoy encantada de seguir uniéndome a estas interesantes iniciativas, esta nos invita a buscar nuestro potencialidades, para evaluarnos y seguir viviendo intensamente, la invitación, es a atrevernos.

Si quieres ser parte de esta iniciativa y contar tu experiencia, ven a este Link o mejor aún únete a nuestra comunidad de @holos-lotus.

Hoy me decidí y tomé este nuevo reto, para compartir un poco de mi experiencia, sobre todo de las veces que me atreví

¡Atreverse, es la palabra clave!.

¡Te invito a que pienses!.

¿Qué obtuve las veces que me atreví?.

Esa es la pregunta que me hice para evaluar mis logros, todas las veces que me atreví, sin importar el que dirán, porque soy una persona que coloca la opinión de otros antes de la mía, pero me atreví y tuve logros.

Y les cuento que los logros son más que los fracasos, siempre hay un pero, las consecuencias, a veces son negativas, pero lo tomo como parte de la experiencia de vida, que también le da un matiz a lo vivido, con mucha responsabilidad.

parachutes-2700972__480.jpg
Fuente
Me atreví a salir de la casa de mis padres, hace muchos años y ahora tengo mi casa propia, conozco personas muy cercanas que aún viven en un cuarto con su esposo y sus hijos en la casa materna, todo por miedo a lanzarse a la aventura de atreverse a dejar los apegos.

Me atreví y logré una carrera universitaria, estando grande, teniendo hijos, esposo, empleo y mis quehaceres diarios , me atreví sin miedo, pero con paso firme, logrando una de mis metas soñadas.

Estas son algunas cosas a nivel de metas tangibles, sólo para mostrarles lo que podemos lograr, dejando nuestros miedos a lo incierto y fijando los ojos al horizonte de lo posible.

A nivel de superación personal el atreverme me ha dado una personalidad menos sumisa, puedo expresarme libremente, porque me atreví a correr para alejarme de mi mamá y su aptitud de manipulación, la amaba pero asfixiaba, creo que los hijos deben forjar su propio futuro.

También una señora que era integrante de un grupo al cual pertenezco, había cruzado la línea del respeto en varias ocaciones y no en le decía nada para que no dejara el grupo, bueno llegó un día a gritarme y me atreví a decirle lo que pensaba.

Ciertamente se fue, pero la tranquilidad y la armonía volvió al grupo.

@mosa71 realza algo muy interesante, "Sin Perdón, ni permiso".

Como ven la vida es un atreverse con sus consecuencias asumidas con responsabilidad y disfrutando de las consecuencias que nos dan esos gigantescos pasos hacia la independencia y sobretodo hacia la felicidad.

Gracias a @@@mosa71 por esta iniciativa, que me hacen seguir reflexionando sobre mi vida, espero seguir participando en esta grandiosa comunidad, repleta de mucho talento y buenos consejos.

Saludos Cariñosos!🦋, Un Abrazote! 🤗

IMG_20220406_093655.png

Adobe_Express_20221014_2124500_1.png

IMG_20220406_093655.png

achieve-1822503__480.webp
Fuente

The times that I dared.

Greetings to each of the members of this community @holos-lotus, especially to our friend @@@@mosa71, I am delighted to continue joining these interesting initiatives, this invites us to seek our potential, to evaluate ourselves and to continue living intensely, the invitation is to dare.

If you want to be part of this initiative and share your experience, go to this Link or better yet join our community @holos-lotus.

Today I decided to take this new challenge, to share a bit of my experience, especially the times I dared.

Daring is the key word.

I invite you to think!

What did I get out of the times I dared?

That's the question I asked myself to evaluate my achievements, all the times I dared, regardless of what people will say, because I am a person who puts the opinion of others before my own, but I dared and I had achievements.

And I tell you that the achievements are more than the failures, there is always a but, the consequences, sometimes they are negative, but I take it as part of the life experience, which also gives a nuance to what I lived, with a lot of responsibility.

parachutes-2700972__480.jpg
Fuente
I dared to leave my parents' house many years ago and now I have my own house. I know people very close to me who still live in a room with their husband and children in their mother's house, all for fear of undertaking the adventure of daring to leave their attachments.

I dared and achieved a university career, being older, having children, a husband, a job and my daily chores, I dared without fear, but with a firm step, achieving one of my dream goals.

These are some things at the level of tangible goals, just to show you what we can achieve, leaving the fears of the uncertain and putting our eyes on the horizon of the possible.

On a personal improvement level, daring has given me a less submissive personality, I can express myself freely, because I dared to run to get away from my mother and her manipulative attitude, I loved her but she suffocated me, I believe that children should forge their own future.

Also a lady who was a member of a group I belong to, had crossed the line of respect on several occasions and I did not say anything to her so she would not leave the group, well one day she came to yell at me and I dared to tell her what I thought.

He certainly left, but tranquility and harmony returned to the group.

@mosa71 highlights something very interesting, "Without forgiveness there is no permission".

As you see life is about daring with its consequences assumed with responsibility and enjoying the consequences that give us those giant steps towards independence and above all towards happiness.

Thanks to @@@mosa71 for this initiative, which make me continue reflecting on my life, I hope to continue participating in this great community, full of talent and good advice.

Kind regards 🦋, A big hug! 🤗

IMG_20220406_093655.png

Translated

Fotografías y texto propiedad de la autora.
fotografias libres, Pixabay.
Banner y separadores CC Express.

CC_Express_20220105_2303060.7821681197559194.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @anamariag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP