Personal diary: How I deal with emotional lows?

in Holos&Lotuslast month



clv3wx4pu0002mrsza9byebym_C76B0A19-1A31-442A-A74E-4201019FFCFD.png
clv3wxlp400rc81sz3d3qersn_39447461-C24D-4208-86A1-5D4FC6451A86.png
clv4ddjgd000a62szgrp50b46_DDD36B7F-62C6-4445-AE87-43FCC94C4BFB.png
clv4ddzqi000hkyszcdl172r2_3A058048-CD7F-47C3-9558-E2A72B9BA9DC.png
clv4dedac000sqbszekwthzrk_52D61AC7-7E9E-4751-81F5-7376781CB0CF.png
clv6lpbkw0008p7szcm411lvk_3B8201B1-F3B1-4819-915C-7D14FD04D28F.png
clv6lqiqd002c0gsz4q8f7rh8_image.png
clv6lr0w00004zusz7aeq840d_D5327D53-FEEC-4DDD-90F5-31FF6C321682.png

De mi diario personal: ¿Cómo lidio con mis bajones emocionales?

Últimamente vivo en un continuo desánimo, no es nada fácil expresarte libremente cuando son sentimientos que te atraen emociones negativas, pero se que aún me faltan metas por cumplir y que los procesos no suelen ser lineales, es el mayor motivo de mis bajones.

Ahora es una montaña rusa 🎢 que debo aprender a montar y disfrutar!!!!

Suelo desmotivarme rápido cuando veo que se ralentiza o se detiene mi proceso, eso me lleva a querer olvidar lo que me propuse y me subestimo en lo que he decidido. Cambio totalmente la jugada queriendo proponer nuevos planes, sin esperar el hecho de que ese stop puede ser el impulso para destacar y avanzar eso que tanto veía a lo lejos.

En mis bajones suelo encontrar alguna forma de olvidar el lío que ocasioné o eso que no se me dió y lo más común en otros, charlando sobre el tema con personas cercanas, es dormir, dormir mucho, a mi en lo general me gusta cocinar, hacer ejercicio me libera estrés, leer un poco me saca de este cruel mundo por un ratito o hacerme algo de cuidado personal, incluido maquillarme aunque no suelo hacerlo bien, escribir. Son tácticas de esquivo para no caer en el bucle del sabotaje y esos pensamientos intrusivos que te hacen querer dejarlo todo.

Y tú? Cómo manejas los bajones por desmotivación? Te leo 👀❤️‍🩹

Lately I live in a continuous discouragement, it's not at all easy to express yourself freely when they are feelings that attract negative emotions, but I know that I still have goals to accomplish and that the processes are not usually linear, is the biggest reason for my downs.

Now it's a roller coaster 🎢 that I must learn to ride and enjoy!!!!

I tend to get demotivated quickly when i see that my process slows down or stops, that leads me to want to forget what i proposed and i underestimate myself in what i have decided. I totally change the play wanting to propose new plans, without waiting for the fact that this stop can be the impulse to stand out and advance that which i saw so far away.

In my lows i usually find some way to forget the mess i made or that which was not given to me and the most common in others, chatting about it with people close to me, is to sleep, sleep a lot, i usually like to cook, exercise relieves stress, read a little takes me out of this cruel world for a while or do some personal care, including make-up although i usually do not do it well, write. They are dodging tactics to avoid falling into the loop of sabotage and those intrusive thoughts that make you want to quit everything.

And how do you deal with demotivation slumps? I read you 👀❤️‍🩹


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Emotion can be something all depends on how to discipline it, well is good as you where able to handle your down time because when is not treated with due caution can lead to a negative outcome, thanks for sharing friend.

You're right! thank you for you advice.

Our emotions are really unpredictable we just have to understand how to handle them per time