ING/ESP The Magic of Gratitude / La Magia de la Gratitud

in Holos&Lotuslast year

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 4.49.20 PM.jpeg

ENGLISH

In our busy daily lives, we sometimes forget to stop for a moment to appreciate and be grateful for the wonderful things around us. Gratitude is a powerful feeling that connects us to the positive, fills us with joy and allows us to recognize the beauty in every aspect of our lives. In this post, we want to explore the importance of gratitude and how it can transform our lives.

ESPAÑOL

En nuestra ajetreada vida cotidiana, a veces olvidamos detenernos un momento para apreciar y agradecer las cosas maravillosas que nos rodean. La gratitud es un sentimiento poderoso que nos conecta con lo positivo, nos llena de alegría y nos permite reconocer la belleza en cada aspecto de nuestras vidas. En este post, queremos explorar la importancia del agradecimiento y cómo puede transformar nuestras vidas.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 3.39.57 PM.jpeg

The magic of the little things:
Often, we focus on big accomplishments and extraordinary events, overlooking the little things that bring us happiness on a day-to-day basis. Gratitude invites us to appreciate the simple things, such as a sunrise, a kind smile or a hot cup of coffee. By cultivating gratitude for these little things, we discover that life is full of special moments and rewarding surprises.

La magia de las pequeñas cosas:
A menudo, nos concentramos en grandes logros y eventos extraordinarios, pasando por alto las pequeñas cosas que nos brindan felicidad en el día a día. La gratitud nos invita a apreciar las cosas simples, como un amanecer, una sonrisa amable o una taza de café caliente. Al cultivar la gratitud por estas pequeñas cosas, descubrimos que la vida está llena de momentos especiales y sorpresas gratificantes.

On this occasion, I wish to pay a personal tribute to those people who have left an indelible mark on my life. It is a moment to express my deep gratitude and recognition to those special people who have been by my side in moments of joy and also in challenges. Through this post, I want to share my gratitude to those people who have shaped who I am today.

En esta ocasión, deseo hacer un homenaje personal a aquellas personas que han dejado una huella imborrable en mi vida. Es un momento para expresar mi profundo agradecimiento y reconocimiento a esas personas especiales que han estado a mi lado en los momentos de alegría y también en los desafíos. A través de este post, quiero compartir mi gratitud hacia esas personas que han dado forma a quien soy hoy.

To my family:
I thank my family, those loved ones who have supported me unconditionally in every step of my life. Their love, understanding and sacrifices have been fundamental pillars in my personal development. I thank my parents for their dedication, teachings and for being my example to follow. To my siblings, for their company and support in all stages of life. To my extended family, for their love and for being part of my story.

A mi familia:
Agradezco a mi familia, aquellos seres queridos que me han apoyado incondicionalmente en cada paso de mi vida. Su amor, comprensión y sacrificios han sido pilares fundamentales en mi desarrollo personal. Agradezco a mis padres por su dedicación, enseñanzas y por ser mi ejemplo a seguir. A mis hermanos, por su compañía y apoyo en todas las etapas de la vida. A mi familia extendida, por su amor y por formar parte de mi historia.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 4.31.48 PM.jpeg

To my friends:
My gratitude extends to my friends, those who have been by my side in good times and bad. I am grateful for the laughter shared, the adventures we have had together and for the unconditional support in every challenge I have faced. Your friendship has been a priceless gift and I am grateful for each and every one of you.

A mis amigos:
Mi gratitud se extiende a mis amigos, aquellos que han estado a mi lado en los buenos y malos momentos. Agradezco por las risas compartidas, las aventuras vividas juntos y por el apoyo incondicional en cada desafío que he enfrentado. Vuestra amistad ha sido un regalo invaluable y estoy agradecido por cada uno de ustedes.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 4.17.07 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 4.17.45 PM.jpeg

To my mentors:
I want to express my sincere thanks to those mentors who have crossed my path and shared their wisdom and experience with me. Your guidance and support have been fundamental in my professional and personal growth. I am grateful for giving me the confidence and opportunities to develop and learn. Your teachings have left a lasting mark on my life.

A mis mentores:
Quiero expresar mi sincero agradecimiento a aquellos mentores que han cruzado mi camino y han compartido su sabiduría y experiencia conmigo. Su guía y apoyo han sido fundamentales en mi crecimiento profesional y personal. Agradezco por brindarme la confianza y las oportunidades para desarrollarme y aprender. Sus enseñanzas han dejado una marca duradera en mi vida.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 4.48.26 PM.jpeg

To myself:
Finally, I want to remind myself how important it is to acknowledge and be thankful for one's own journey. I am thankful for my resilience, for the lessons learned over the years, and for my ability to overcome obstacles. I recognize my strengths and weaknesses, and I am grateful for the person I have become so far.

A mí misma:
Finalmente, quiero recordarme a mí misma lo importante que es reconocer y agradecer el propio camino recorrido. Agradezco por mi resiliencia, por las lecciones aprendidas a lo largo de los años y por mi capacidad para superar obstáculos. Reconozco mis fortalezas y debilidades, y estoy agradecida por la persona en la que me he convertido hasta ahora.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 4.21.04 PM.jpeg

Gratitude is a powerful feeling that connects us with those around us and with ourselves. Through this personal gratitude post, I have had the opportunity to express my gratitude to people who have been instrumental in my life. It is important to remember that gratitude should not only be expressed in words, but also in actions. Let's continue to cultivate gratitude in our lives and extend our gratitude to those around us.

La gratitud es un sentimiento poderoso que nos conecta con aquellos que nos rodean y con nosotros mismos. A través de este post personal de agradecimiento, he tenido la oportunidad de expresar mi gratitud hacia las personas que han sido fundamentales en mi vida. Es importante recordar que el agradecimiento no solo debe ser expresado en palabras, sino también en acciones. Sigamos cultivando la gratitud en nuestras vidas y extendiendo nuestro agradecimiento a aquellos que nos rodean.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dayanass! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Saludos
@tipu curate 3

Muchas gracias, saludos!!!